Box 6
Container
Contains 47 Results:
Folder 38: Clean Energy, 2001 June
File — Box: 6, Folder: 38
Identifier: Folder 38
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 June
Folder 39: Concurrent Receipt of Military and Retired Pay and VA Disability Compensation, 2001 June
File — Box: 6, Folder: 39
Identifier: Folder 39
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 June
Folder 40: Discrimination Act (ENDA), 2001 June
File — Box: 6, Folder: 40
Identifier: Folder 40
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 June
Folder 41: Environment, 2001 June
File — Box: 6, Folder: 41
Identifier: Folder 41
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 June
Folder 42: Equity in Prescription Insurance and Contraceptive Coverage Act (EPICC), 2001 June
File — Box: 6, Folder: 42
Identifier: Folder 42
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 June
Folder 43: Farm Bill, 2001 June
File — Box: 6, Folder: 43
Identifier: Folder 43
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 June
Folder 44: 2001 Faith Based Initiative/ Charitable Choice, 2001 June
File — Box: 6, Folder: 44
Identifier: Folder 44
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 June
Folder 45: Flag Desecration, 2001 June
File — Box: 6, Folder: 45
Identifier: Folder 45
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 June
Folder 46: Forced Choice between VA/ DoD Health Care, 2001 June
File — Box: 6, Folder: 46
Identifier: Folder 46
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 June
Box 6
File — Box: 6
Identifier: Box 6
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
1999-2004, undated
Folder 1: Drugs, 2001 May
File — Box: 6, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 May
Folder 2: Education Bill, 2001 May
File — Box: 6, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 May
Folder 3: Enumerated Powers Act, 2001 May
File — Box: 6, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 May
Folder 4: Environment, 2001 May
File — Box: 6, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 May
Folder 5: Faith Based Initiative/ Charitable Choice, 2001 May
File — Box: 6, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 May
Folder 6: Ferrell Parkway, 2001 May
File — Box: 6, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 May
Folder 7: Flag Desecration, 2001 May
File — Box: 6, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 May
Folder 8: Gun Control, 2001 May
File — Box: 6, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 May
Folder 9: Global Gag Rule, 2001 May
File — Box: 6, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 May
Folder 10: Head Start Program, 2001 May
File — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 May