Skip to main content

Box 6

 Container

Contains 47 Results:

Folder 44: 2001 Faith Based Initiative/ Charitable Choice, 2001 June

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 44
Identifier: Folder 44
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 June
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 6

Folder 45: Flag Desecration, 2001 June

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 45
Identifier: Folder 45
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 June
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 6

Folder 46: Forced Choice between VA/ DoD Health Care, 2001 June

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 46
Identifier: Folder 46
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 June
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 6

Box 6

 File — Box: 6
Identifier: Box 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 1999-2004, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents

Folder 1: Drugs, 2001 May

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 6

Folder 2: Education Bill, 2001 May

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 6

Folder 3: Enumerated Powers Act, 2001 May

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 6