Box 7
Container
Contains 44 Results:
Folder 39: Boy Scouts, 2001 July
File — Box: 7, Folder: 39
Identifier: Folder 39
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 July
Folder 40: Campaign Finance Reform, 2001 July
File — Box: 7, Folder: 40
Identifier: Folder 40
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 July
Folder 41: Clean Energy, 2001 July
File — Box: 7, Folder: 41
Identifier: Folder 41
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 July
Folder 42: Cloning, 2001 July
File — Box: 7, Folder: 42
Identifier: Folder 42
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 July
Folder 43: Concurrent Receipt of Military and Retired Pay and VA Disability Compensation, 2001 July
File — Box: 7, Folder: 43
Identifier: Folder 43
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 July
Box 7
File — Box: 7
Identifier: Box 7
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
1999-2004, undated
Folder 1: Gallardo, Jose, 2001 June
File — Box: 7, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 June
Folder 2: Genetic Nondiscrimination in Health Insurance and Employment Act, 2001 June
File — Box: 7, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 June
Folder 3: Global Gag Rule, 2001 June
File — Box: 7, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 June
Folder 4: Global Health Act, 2001 June
File — Box: 7, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 June
Folder 5: Gun Control, 2001 June
File — Box: 7, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 June
Folder 6: Hate Crimes, 2001 June
File — Box: 7, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 June
Folder 7: Inexpensive Book Distribution Program, 2001 June
File — Box: 7, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 June
Folder 8: Internet Freedom and Broadband Deployment Act, 2001 June
File — Box: 7, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 June
Folder 9: Israel, 2001 June
File — Box: 7, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 June
Folder 10: Kadeer, Rebiya, 2001 June
File — Box: 7, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 June
Folder 11: Medicare, 2001 June
File — Box: 7, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 June
Folder 12: Military/ Veteran's Benefits, 2001 June
File — Box: 7, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 June
Folder 13: Missiles, 2001 June
File — Box: 7, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 June
Folder 14: Napster/ File Sharing, 2001 June
File — Box: 7, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 June