Skip to main content

Box 44

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 44

 File — Box: 44
Identifier: Box 44
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and assessments. Included are materials on Iraq, the U.S.S. Cole attack, terrorism, a financial report for the Army National Guard, and various other topics.

Dates: 2001-2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series IV: Reference Materials / Sub-Series F: Reports

Folder 1: The Army National Guard Annual Financial Report, FY02, 2002

 File — Box: 44, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and assessments. Included are materials on Iraq, the U.S.S. Cole attack, terrorism, a financial report for the Army National Guard, and various other topics.

Dates: 2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series IV: Reference Materials / Sub-Series F: Reports / Box 44

Folder 5: Iraq-CPA Notes and Information (Post War) II, 2003

 File — Box: 44, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and assessments. Included are materials on Iraq, the U.S.S. Cole attack, terrorism, a financial report for the Army National Guard, and various other topics.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series IV: Reference Materials / Sub-Series F: Reports / Box 44

Folder 6: Iraq- Operation Iraqi- Freedom: A First- Blush Assessment, 2003

 File — Box: 44, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and assessments. Included are materials on Iraq, the U.S.S. Cole attack, terrorism, a financial report for the Army National Guard, and various other topics.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series IV: Reference Materials / Sub-Series F: Reports / Box 44

Folder 7: The Spirit of Enterprise: U.S. Chamber of Commerce, 2004

 File — Box: 44, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and assessments. Included are materials on Iraq, the U.S.S. Cole attack, terrorism, a financial report for the Army National Guard, and various other topics.

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series IV: Reference Materials / Sub-Series F: Reports / Box 44

Folder 2: Iraq, 2004

 File — Box: 44, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and assessments. Included are materials on Iraq, the U.S.S. Cole attack, terrorism, a financial report for the Army National Guard, and various other topics.

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series IV: Reference Materials / Sub-Series F: Reports / Box 44

Folder 3: Iraq (Pre-War), 2003

 File — Box: 44, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and assessments. Included are materials on Iraq, the U.S.S. Cole attack, terrorism, a financial report for the Army National Guard, and various other topics.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series IV: Reference Materials / Sub-Series F: Reports / Box 44

Folder 4: Iraq-CPA Notes and Information (Post War) I, 2003

 File — Box: 44, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and assessments. Included are materials on Iraq, the U.S.S. Cole attack, terrorism, a financial report for the Army National Guard, and various other topics.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series IV: Reference Materials / Sub-Series F: Reports / Box 44