Skip to main content

Box 45

 Container

Contains 17 Results:

Box 45

 File — Box: 45
Identifier: Box 45
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains miscellaneous material that does not fit under other series headings. Some of the material includes Congress of the United State stationary, photos and photo CDs, and a 3

Dates: 2001-2004, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series V: Miscellaneous

Folder 4: Congress of the United States Stationary, undated

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains miscellaneous material that does not fit under other series headings. Some of the material includes Congress of the United State stationary, photos and photo CDs, and a 3

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series V: Miscellaneous / Box 45

Folder 5: Curriculum Vita, Ann L. Stanford, Ph.D., undated

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains miscellaneous material that does not fit under other series headings. Some of the material includes Congress of the United State stationary, photos and photo CDs, and a 3

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series V: Miscellaneous / Box 45

Folder 6: Data CD: 107th Files (Media Releases, Advisories, Speeches, Letters, Pictures), undated

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains miscellaneous material that does not fit under other series headings. Some of the material includes Congress of the United State stationary, photos and photo CDs, and a 3

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series V: Miscellaneous / Box 45

Folder 7: Data Disk: Schrock Press Releases, 2004

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains miscellaneous material that does not fit under other series headings. Some of the material includes Congress of the United State stationary, photos and photo CDs, and a 3

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series V: Miscellaneous / Box 45

Box 45

 File — Box: 45
Identifier: Box 45
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and assessments. Included are materials on Iraq, the U.S.S. Cole attack, terrorism, a financial report for the Army National Guard, and various other topics.

Dates: 2001-2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series IV: Reference Materials / Sub-Series F: Reports

Folder 1: Transfer of National Defense Reserve Fleet Vessels from the James River Reserve Fleet for Disposal at Able UK Facilities, Teesside, UK: Environmental Assessment, 2004 June 29

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and assessments. Included are materials on Iraq, the U.S.S. Cole attack, terrorism, a financial report for the Army National Guard, and various other topics.

Dates: 2004 June 29
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series IV: Reference Materials / Sub-Series F: Reports / Box 45

Folder 2: United States General Accounting Office Report to Congressional Committees: Combating Terrorism: Selected Challenges and Related Recommendations, 2001 September

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and assessments. Included are materials on Iraq, the U.S.S. Cole attack, terrorism, a financial report for the Army National Guard, and various other topics.

Dates: 2001 September
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series IV: Reference Materials / Sub-Series F: Reports / Box 45

Folder 8: Interoffice Memo, Leave Balances, 2001 October 26

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains miscellaneous material that does not fit under other series headings. Some of the material includes Congress of the United State stationary, photos and photo CDs, and a 3

Dates: 2001 October 26
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series V: Miscellaneous / Box 45

Folder 12: Photo CD: Navy Seals, undated

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains miscellaneous material that does not fit under other series headings. Some of the material includes Congress of the United State stationary, photos and photo CDs, and a 3

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series V: Miscellaneous / Box 45

Folder 13: Photo CD: Pentagon Pics (9/11 Attack), 2001

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains miscellaneous material that does not fit under other series headings. Some of the material includes Congress of the United State stationary, photos and photo CDs, and a 3

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series V: Miscellaneous / Box 45

Folder 14: Photo CD: SOCOM Codel, 2003 December 2

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains miscellaneous material that does not fit under other series headings. Some of the material includes Congress of the United State stationary, photos and photo CDs, and a 3

Dates: 2003 December 2
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series V: Miscellaneous / Box 45

Folder 15: Photo CD: Special Ops Trip, 2003 December

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains miscellaneous material that does not fit under other series headings. Some of the material includes Congress of the United State stationary, photos and photo CDs, and a 3

Dates: 2003 December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series V: Miscellaneous / Box 45

Folder 3: U.S.S Cole Attack, 2001

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and assessments. Included are materials on Iraq, the U.S.S. Cole attack, terrorism, a financial report for the Army National Guard, and various other topics.

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series IV: Reference Materials / Sub-Series F: Reports / Box 45

Folder 9: Photos, undated

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains miscellaneous material that does not fit under other series headings. Some of the material includes Congress of the United State stationary, photos and photo CDs, and a 3

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series V: Miscellaneous / Box 45

Folder 10: Photo CD: CNRF (Commander Navy Reserve Force) Awards, undated

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains miscellaneous material that does not fit under other series headings. Some of the material includes Congress of the United State stationary, photos and photo CDs, and a 3

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series V: Miscellaneous / Box 45

Folder 11: Photo CD: Codel Saxton, 2003 December 1-4

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains miscellaneous material that does not fit under other series headings. Some of the material includes Congress of the United State stationary, photos and photo CDs, and a 3

Dates: 2003 December 1-4
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series V: Miscellaneous / Box 45