Box 9
Container
Contains 43 Results:
Folder 1: Education Bill, 2001 August
File — Box: 9, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 August
Folder 2: Discrimination Act (ENDA), 2001 August
File — Box: 9, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 August
Folder 3: Environment, 2001 August
File — Box: 9, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 August
Folder 4: Environmental Protection Agency, 2001 August
File — Box: 9, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 August
Folder 5: Equal Protection of Voting Agency (EPA), 2001 August
File — Box: 9, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 August
Folder 6: Family Planning, 2001 August
File — Box: 9, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 August
Folder 7: Gun Control, 2001 August
File — Box: 9, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 August
Folder 8: Internet Freedom and Broadband Deployment Act, 2001 August
File — Box: 9, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 August
Folder 9: Israel, 2001 August
File — Box: 9, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 August
Folder 10: Jet Noise, 2001 August
File — Box: 9, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 August
Folder 11: Kadeer, Rebiya, 2001 August
File — Box: 9, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 August
Folder 12: Low Frequency Active (LFA) Sonar, 2001 August
File — Box: 9, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 August
Folder 13: Marijuana, Hemp, and other Illegal Drugs, 2001 August
File — Box: 9, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 August
Folder 14: Medicare, 2001 August
File — Box: 9, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 August
Folder 15: Men's Healthcare, 2001 August
File — Box: 9, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 August
Folder 16: Military/ Veteran's Benefits, 2001 August
File — Box: 9, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 August
Folder 17: Missiles, 2001 August
File — Box: 9, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 August
Folder 18: Napster, 2001 August
File — Box: 9, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 August
Folder 19: National Defense Authorization Bill, 2001 August
File — Box: 9, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 August
Folder 20: Retirement Age for Pilots, 2001 August
File — Box: 9, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 August