Box 10
Container
Contains 30 Results:
Folder 2: Abortion, 2001 October
File — Box: 10, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 October
Folder 3: Airlines, 2001 October
File — Box: 10, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 October
Folder 4: Airport Security, 2001 October
File — Box: 10, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 October
Folder 5: Concurrent Receipt of Military and Retired Pay and VA Disability Compensation I, 2001 October
File — Box: 10, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 October
Folder 6: Concurrent Receipt of Military and Retired Pay and VA Disability Compensation II, 2001 October
File — Box: 10, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 October
Folder 7: Concurrent Receipt of Military and Retired Pay and VA Disability Compensation III, 2001 October
File — Box: 10, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 October
Folder 8: Economic Stimulus Package, 2001 October
File — Box: 10, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 October
Folder 9: Environment, 2001 October
File — Box: 10, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 October
Folder 10: Fast Track Trade Bill, 2001 October
File — Box: 10, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 October
Folder 11: House Closing/ Anthrax Scare, 2001 October
File — Box: 10, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 October
Folder 12: Illegal Aliens, 2001 October
File — Box: 10, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 October
Folder 13: Information Leaks, 2001 October
File — Box: 10, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 October
Folder 14: Israel, 2001 October
File — Box: 10, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 October
Folder 15: Medicare, 2001 October
File — Box: 10, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 October
Folder 16: Military Surplus, 2001 October
File — Box: 10, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 October
Folder 17: Public Schools, 2001 October
File — Box: 10, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 October
Folder 18: Safe and Stable Families Programs, 2001 October
File — Box: 10, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 October
Folder 19: Small Business Emergency Relief Act, 2001 October
File — Box: 10, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 October
Folder 20: Stem Cell Research, 2001 October
File — Box: 10, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 October
Folder 21: Travel America Now Act, 2001 October
File — Box: 10, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2001 October