Skip to main content

Box 10

 Container

Contains 30 Results:

Folder 22: Various, 2001 October

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 October
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 10

Folder 23: 9/11 Terrorist Attack, 2001 November

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 10

Folder 24: Airport Security, 2001 November

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 10

Folder 25: CARA Land Grab Bill, 2001 November

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 10

Folder 26: Clean Energy, 2001 November

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 10

Folder 27: Customs Border Security Act, 2001 November

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 10

Folder 28: Economic Stimulus Bill, 2001 November

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 10

Folder 29: Email Tax, 2001 November

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 10

Box 10

 File — Box: 10
Identifier: Box 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 1999-2004, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents

Folder 1: 9/11 Terrorist Attack, 2001 October

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 October
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 10