Box 13
Container
Contains 48 Results:
Box 13
File — Box: 13
Identifier: Box 13
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
1999-2004, undated
Folder 1: Jet Noise at Oceana, 2002 April
File — Box: 13, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2002 April
Folder 2: Medicare, 2002 April
File — Box: 13, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2002 April
Folder 3: Military/ Veteran's Benefits, 2002 April
File — Box: 13, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2002 April
Folder 4: Privacy Rights, 2002 April
File — Box: 13, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2002 April
Folder 5: Public Schools, 2002 April
File — Box: 13, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2002 April
Folder 6: Recreational Waters Protection Act, 2002 April
File — Box: 13, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2002 April
Folder 7: Religion and Politics, 2002 April
File — Box: 13, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2002 April
Folder 8: Taxes, 2002 April
File — Box: 13, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2002 April
Folder 9: Tax Exemption for Clergy Housing, 2002 April
File — Box: 13, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2002 April
Folder 10: United Nations, 2002 April
File — Box: 13, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2002 April
Folder 11: Welfare Reform, 2002 April
File — Box: 13, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2002 April
Folder 12: Various, 2002 April
File — Box: 13, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2002 April
Folder 13: Airlines, 2002 May
File — Box: 13, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2002 May
Folder 14: Airline Security, 2002 May
File — Box: 13, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2002 May
Folder 15: Army Corp of Engineers Reform, 2002 May
File — Box: 13, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2002 May
Folder 16: Concurrent Receipt of Military and Retired Pay and VA Disability Compensation, 2002 May
File — Box: 13, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2002 May
Folder 17: Diplomat Parking Fines, 2002 May
File — Box: 13, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2002 May
Folder 18: English Language, 2002 May
File — Box: 13, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2002 May
Folder 19: Fair Use/ Copyright Laws, 2002 May
File — Box: 13, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates:
2002 May