Skip to main content

Box 41

 Container

Contains 14 Results:

Box 41

 File — Box: 41
Identifier: Box 41
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains military magazines and journals

Dates: 2002-2004, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series IV: Reference Materials / Sub-Series D:Magazines and Journals

Folder 4: Armed Forces Journal, 2004 July

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains military magazines and journals

Dates: 2004 July
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series IV: Reference Materials / Sub-Series D:Magazines and Journals / Box 41

Folder 11: Miscellaneous, undated

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains news clippings and articles on a variety of issues. Included are six notebooks of clippings and articles (many from electronic sources), and assorted folders related to Iraq and the Panama Canal.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series IV: Reference Materials / Sub-Series E: Press Clippings and News Articles / Box 41

Box 41

 File — Box: 41
Identifier: Box 41
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains legislative materials such as bill summaries, legislative profiles, legislative activity guides, voting records, and a list of bill sponsored or co-sponsored by Ed Schrock.

Dates: 2001-2003, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series IV: Reference Materials / Sub-Series C: Legislative Material

Folder 1: Department of Defense Issues, 108th Congress IV, 2003-2004

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains legislative materials such as bill summaries, legislative profiles, legislative activity guides, voting records, and a list of bill sponsored or co-sponsored by Ed Schrock.

Dates: 2003-2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series IV: Reference Materials / Sub-Series C: Legislative Material / Box 41

Folder 2: Defense Policy Archives, 108th Congress, Rep. Ed Schrock I, 2003-2004

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains legislative materials such as bill summaries, legislative profiles, legislative activity guides, voting records, and a list of bill sponsored or co-sponsored by Ed Schrock.

Dates: 2003-2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series IV: Reference Materials / Sub-Series C: Legislative Material / Box 41

Folder 5: Marines Almanac, 2002

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains military magazines and journals

Dates: 2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series IV: Reference Materials / Sub-Series D:Magazines and Journals / Box 41

Folder 6: Operation Iraqi Freedom, undated

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains military magazines and journals

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series IV: Reference Materials / Sub-Series D:Magazines and Journals / Box 41

Box 41

 File — Box: 41
Identifier: Box 41
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains news clippings and articles on a variety of issues. Included are six notebooks of clippings and articles (many from electronic sources), and assorted folders related to Iraq and the Panama Canal.

Dates: 2001-2004, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series IV: Reference Materials / Sub-Series E: Press Clippings and News Articles

Folder 7: The United States Coast Guard, The Shield of Freedom, 2004

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains news clippings and articles on a variety of issues. Included are six notebooks of clippings and articles (many from electronic sources), and assorted folders related to Iraq and the Panama Canal.

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series IV: Reference Materials / Sub-Series E: Press Clippings and News Articles / Box 41

Folder 3: Defense Policy Archives, 108th Congress, Rep. Ed Schrock II, 2003-2004

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains legislative materials such as bill summaries, legislative profiles, legislative activity guides, voting records, and a list of bill sponsored or co-sponsored by Ed Schrock.

Dates: 2003-2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series IV: Reference Materials / Sub-Series C: Legislative Material / Box 41

Folder 8: Iraq, undated

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains news clippings and articles on a variety of issues. Included are six notebooks of clippings and articles (many from electronic sources), and assorted folders related to Iraq and the Panama Canal.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series IV: Reference Materials / Sub-Series E: Press Clippings and News Articles / Box 41

Folder 9: Iraq Pneumonia Cases in U.S. Soldiers in Iraq, undated

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains news clippings and articles on a variety of issues. Included are six notebooks of clippings and articles (many from electronic sources), and assorted folders related to Iraq and the Panama Canal.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series IV: Reference Materials / Sub-Series E: Press Clippings and News Articles / Box 41

Folder 10: Panama Canal, 2001, 2001

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains news clippings and articles on a variety of issues. Included are six notebooks of clippings and articles (many from electronic sources), and assorted folders related to Iraq and the Panama Canal.

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series IV: Reference Materials / Sub-Series E: Press Clippings and News Articles / Box 41