Skip to main content

Box 4

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 31 Results:

Box 4

 File — Box: 4
Identifier: Box 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 1999-2004, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents

Folder 1: Faith Based Initiative/ Charitable Choice, 2001 March

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 4

Folder 2: Ferrell Parkway, 2001 March

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 4

Folder 3: Fort Story Golf Course, 2001 March

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 4

Folder 4: Gun Control, 2001 March

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 4

Folder 5: Individuals with Disabilities Education Act (IDEA), 2001 March

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 4

Folder 6: Internet Freedom and Broadband Deployment Act, 2001 March

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 4

Folder 7: Israel, 2001 March

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 4

Folder 8: Life Insurance, 2001 March

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 4

Folder 9: Medical Privacy, 2001 March

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 4

Folder 10: Medicare, 2001 March

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 4

Folder 11: Military/ Veteran's Benefits, 2001 March

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 4

Folder 12: Napster/ File Sharing, 2001 March

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 4

Folder 13: National Defense Authorization Act, 2001 March

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 4

Folder 14: Public Schools, 2001 March

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 4

Folder 15: Railroad Retirement Reform, 2001 March

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 4

Folder 16: Social Security, 2001 March

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 4

Folder 17: Taxes, 2001 March

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 4

Folder 18: Telecommunications Act of 1996, 2001 March

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 4

Folder 19: Tricare, 2001 March

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains letters from constituents to Ed Schrock during his term in the U.S. House of Representatives, as well as a small number of letters preceding his term. Some of the topics include, but are not limited to, the 9/11 attacks, abortion, AIDS and HIV, capital punishment, the environment, gay rights, gun control, hate crimes, higher education, Homeland Security, illegal immigrants, Iraq, Israel, military and veteran benefits, Napster and file sharing, public schools, school...
Dates: 2001 March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Letters From Constituents / Box 4