Skip to main content

Box 37

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 37

 File — Box: 37
Identifier: Box 37
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to Schrock's tenure on the House Committee on Small Business. The Small Business Subcommittee on Regulatory Reform and Oversight is a subcommittee of the House Small Business Committee. It is represented within these materials.

Dates: 2003-2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series III: Committees

Folder 1: Improving and Strengthening the SBA Office of Advocacy Subcommittee Hearing, 2003 April 1

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to Schrock's tenure on the House Committee on Small Business. The Small Business Subcommittee on Regulatory Reform and Oversight is a subcommittee of the House Small Business Committee. It is represented within these materials.

Dates: 2003 April 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series III: Committees / Box 37

Folder 2: CRS Regulations and Small Business in Travel Industry, House Committee on Small Business, 2003 June 26

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to Schrock's tenure on the House Committee on Small Business. The Small Business Subcommittee on Regulatory Reform and Oversight is a subcommittee of the House Small Business Committee. It is represented within these materials.

Dates: 2003 June 26
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series III: Committees / Box 37

Folder 3: Contract Building and Small Business Procurement, House Committee on Small Business, 2003 July 15

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to Schrock's tenure on the House Committee on Small Business. The Small Business Subcommittee on Regulatory Reform and Oversight is a subcommittee of the House Small Business Committee. It is represented within these materials.

Dates: 2003 July 15
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series III: Committees / Box 37

Folder 4: Email Spam and its Effects on Small Business, Subcommittee on Regulatory Reform and Oversight, 2003 October 30

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to Schrock's tenure on the House Committee on Small Business. The Small Business Subcommittee on Regulatory Reform and Oversight is a subcommittee of the House Small Business Committee. It is represented within these materials.

Dates: 2003 October 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series III: Committees / Box 37

Folder 5: Small Business Creating Jobs and Protecting the Environment, Committee on Small Business, Subcommittee on Reform and Oversight, 2004 April 22

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to Schrock's tenure on the House Committee on Small Business. The Small Business Subcommittee on Regulatory Reform and Oversight is a subcommittee of the House Small Business Committee. It is represented within these materials.

Dates: 2004 April 22
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series III: Committees / Box 37

Folder 6: Department of Labor Enforcement Against Small Business, U.S. House of Representatives Committee on Small Business, 2004 June 17

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to Schrock's tenure on the House Committee on Small Business. The Small Business Subcommittee on Regulatory Reform and Oversight is a subcommittee of the House Small Business Committee. It is represented within these materials.

Dates: 2004 June 17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series III: Committees / Box 37

Folder 7: Reforming Regulation to Keep America's Small Businesses Competitive, U.S. House of Representatives Committee on Small Business, 2004 May 20

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to Schrock's tenure on the House Committee on Small Business. The Small Business Subcommittee on Regulatory Reform and Oversight is a subcommittee of the House Small Business Committee. It is represented within these materials.

Dates: 2004 May 20
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series III: Committees / Box 37