Skip to main content

Box 32

 Container

Contains 25 Results:

Box 32

 File — Box: 32
Identifier: Box 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains a small number of letters from other elected officials such as mayors and fellow congressmen. Topics include various legislation and committee business.

Dates: 2004, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Letters from Officials and Colleagues

Folder 1: Chesapeake Bay Oyster Restoration, undated

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains a small number of letters from other elected officials such as mayors and fellow congressmen. Topics include various legislation and committee business.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Letters from Officials and Colleagues / Box 32

Folder 2: Coastal Planning, 2004

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains a small number of letters from other elected officials such as mayors and fellow congressmen. Topics include various legislation and committee business.

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Letters from Officials and Colleagues / Box 32

Box 32

 File — Box: 32
Identifier: Box 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters and draft letters from Ed Schrock to constituents regarding various issues and legislation

Dates: 2001-2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series E: Letters from Ed Schrock to Constituents

Folder 10: Various, 2001

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters and draft letters from Ed Schrock to constituents regarding various issues and legislation

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series E: Letters from Ed Schrock to Constituents / Box 32

Folder 11: Medicare, 2002

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters and draft letters from Ed Schrock to constituents regarding various issues and legislation

Dates: 2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series E: Letters from Ed Schrock to Constituents / Box 32

Box 32

 File — Box: 32
Identifier: Box 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous correspondence between Ed Schrock and constituents, as well as three notebooks of letters signed by Ed Schrock regarding various issues and legislation.

Dates: 2001-2004, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series F: Miscellaneous

Folder 22: Miscellaneous Correspondence, undated

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous correspondence between Ed Schrock and constituents, as well as three notebooks of letters signed by Ed Schrock regarding various issues and legislation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series F: Miscellaneous / Box 32

Folder 3: Cypress Reunification, 2004

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains a small number of letters from other elected officials such as mayors and fellow congressmen. Topics include various legislation and committee business.

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Letters from Officials and Colleagues / Box 32

Folder 7: House Small Business Committee, 2004

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains a small number of letters from other elected officials such as mayors and fellow congressmen. Topics include various legislation and committee business.

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Letters from Officials and Colleagues / Box 32

Folder 8: Medicare, 2004

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains a small number of letters from other elected officials such as mayors and fellow congressmen. Topics include various legislation and committee business.

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Letters from Officials and Colleagues / Box 32

Folder 9: Various, 2004

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains a small number of letters from other elected officials such as mayors and fellow congressmen. Topics include various legislation and committee business.

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Letters from Officials and Colleagues / Box 32

Folder 17: Military Reserve, 2003

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters and draft letters from Ed Schrock to constituents regarding various issues and legislation

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series E: Letters from Ed Schrock to Constituents / Box 32

Folder 18: Survivor Benefit Plan (SBP), 2003

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters and draft letters from Ed Schrock to constituents regarding various issues and legislation

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series E: Letters from Ed Schrock to Constituents / Box 32

Folder 19: U.S. Naval Ship Naming, 2003

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters and draft letters from Ed Schrock to constituents regarding various issues and legislation

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series E: Letters from Ed Schrock to Constituents / Box 32

Folder 20: Various, 2003

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters and draft letters from Ed Schrock to constituents regarding various issues and legislation

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series E: Letters from Ed Schrock to Constituents / Box 32

Folder 21: Small Business Paperwork Relief Act of 2002 (SBPRA), 2004

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters and draft letters from Ed Schrock to constituents regarding various issues and legislation

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series E: Letters from Ed Schrock to Constituents / Box 32

Folder 12: Cancer/ Medicare, 2003

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters and draft letters from Ed Schrock to constituents regarding various issues and legislation

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series E: Letters from Ed Schrock to Constituents / Box 32

Folder 4: Federal Navigation Project, 2004

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains a small number of letters from other elected officials such as mayors and fellow congressmen. Topics include various legislation and committee business.

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Letters from Officials and Colleagues / Box 32

Folder 13: East Coast Super Hornets at Naval Air (NAS) Oceana, 2003

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains letters and draft letters from Ed Schrock to constituents regarding various issues and legislation

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 82, Edward L. Schrock Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series E: Letters from Ed Schrock to Constituents / Box 32