Skip to main content

Box 3

 Container

Contains 19 Results:

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: circa 1977-1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material

Folder 1: Colgate W. Darden, Jr., 1978

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 3

Folder 2: Mrs. Alvin Margolious, 1978

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 3

Folder 3: Frank A. Batten, III, 1978

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 3

Folder 4: Mason Andrews, M.D. Vice Mayor of Norfolk, 1978

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 3

Folder 5: M. Lee Payne, President: United Virginia Bank, 1978

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 3

Folder 6: Mrs. Lee Anne Avery, 1978

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 3

Folder 7: Eugene Berris, 1978

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 3

Folder 8: Ralph Cousins, Adm., 1978

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 3

Folder 9: Charles M. Reynolds, 1978

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 3

Folder 10: Mrs. Emily (George) Harkins, 1978

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 3

Folder 11: Harrison B. Wilson, 1978

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 3

Folder 12: Heath Light, 1978

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 3

Folder 13: Richard E. Rumble, 1978

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 3

Folder 14: C.B. White, 1978

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 3

Folder 15: Helen Withers, 1978

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 3

Folder 16: Charles O. Burgess, 1978

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 3

Folder 17: Robert Lawrence, Associate Director Health Welfare, Recreation Planning Council, 1978

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 3

Folder 18: Herbert Fisher, Pastor, Ivy Farms Church of the Brethren Chairman Steering Committee, 1978

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 3