Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 19 Results:

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: circa 1977-1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material

Folder 1: The Honorable William B. Spong , Jr., 1978

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 2

Folder 2: Toy Savage, 1978

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 2

Folder 3: General Robert C. Hixon (I), 1978

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 2

Folder 4: General Robert C. Hixon (II), 1978

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 2

Folder 5: W. Mackenzie Jenkins, Jr., 1978

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 2

Folder 6: Harry Mansbach, 1978

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 2

Folder 7: John L. Roper, 1978

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 2

Folder 8: Charles Burroughs, 1978

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 2

Folder 9: Alf Mapp, 1978

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 2

Folder 10: Mr. Robert L. Fodrey, 1978

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 2

Folder 11: Mrs. Harrison B. Wilson (Lucy), 1978

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 2

Folder 12: Mrs. Justine Nusbaum, 1978

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 2

Folder 13: Mrs. Mason (Sabine) Andrews, 1978

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 2

Folder 14: Mr. Harvey Johnson, Jr., 1978

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 2

Folder 15: Eleanor Bradshaw, 1978

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 2

Folder 16: Henry Clay Hofheimer, II, 1978

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 2

Folder 17: Mr. Garett Epps, Jr., 1978

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 2

Folder 18: Preston Blake, 1978

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains transcripts of James Haugh's interviews with nearly sixty of Norfolk's most prominent citizens. Also included are biographies, newspaper clippings, notes, and other material associated with these people.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 70, James Bertram Haugh Papers / Series I: Study of the Public Voluntary Not for Profit Sector of Colonial City / Sub-Series B: Interview Material / Box 2