Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 27 Results:

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 75, Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers / Series II: Virginia History Federation / Sub-Series A: Business

Folder 13: Business Papers, Budget, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 75, Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers / Series II: Virginia History Federation / Sub-Series A: Business / Box 2

Folder 14: Constitution, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 75, Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers / Series II: Virginia History Federation / Sub-Series A: Business / Box 2

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.

Dates: 1965-1994, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 75, Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers / Series I: Norfolk Historical Society / Sub-Series C: Miscellaneous

Folder 1: Fort Norfolk, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 75, Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers / Series I: Norfolk Historical Society / Sub-Series C: Miscellaneous / Box 2

Folder 2: Fort Norfolk Courier and Update, 1992-1994

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.

Dates: 1992-1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 75, Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers / Series I: Norfolk Historical Society / Sub-Series C: Miscellaneous / Box 2

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.

Dates: 1967-1992, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 75, Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers / Series II: Virginia History Federation / Sub-Series B: Correspondence

Folder 22: Correspondence, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 75, Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers / Series II: Virginia History Federation / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Box 2

Folder 23: Correspondence, 1967 September-1968 August

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.

Dates: 1967 September-1968 August
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 75, Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers / Series II: Virginia History Federation / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Box 2

Folder 15: Forms, Brochures, Mailings, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 75, Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers / Series II: Virginia History Federation / Sub-Series A: Business / Box 2

Folder 3: Genealogical Bulletin, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 75, Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers / Series I: Norfolk Historical Society / Sub-Series C: Miscellaneous / Box 2

Folder 16: Grant Applications, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 75, Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers / Series II: Virginia History Federation / Sub-Series A: Business / Box 2

Folder 17: Mailing Lists, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 75, Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers / Series II: Virginia History Federation / Sub-Series A: Business / Box 2

Folder 24: Correspondence, 1968 October

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.

Dates: 1968 October
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 75, Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers / Series II: Virginia History Federation / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Box 2

Folder 4: History of NHS, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 75, Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers / Series I: Norfolk Historical Society / Sub-Series C: Miscellaneous / Box 2

Folder 18: Meetings and Conferences, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 75, Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers / Series II: Virginia History Federation / Sub-Series A: Business / Box 2

Folder 19: Press Releases, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 75, Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers / Series II: Virginia History Federation / Sub-Series A: Business / Box 2

Folder 5: Invitations and Event Announcements, 1966-1981

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.

Dates: 1966-1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 75, Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers / Series I: Norfolk Historical Society / Sub-Series C: Miscellaneous / Box 2

Folder 6: News Releases, 1966-1968

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.

Dates: 1966-1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 75, Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers / Series I: Norfolk Historical Society / Sub-Series C: Miscellaneous / Box 2

Folder 20: Proposals, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 75, Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers / Series II: Virginia History Federation / Sub-Series A: Business / Box 2