Box 4
Contains 30 Results:
Folder 20: Hope, James Barron, undated
The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.
Folder 21: Howard Association, undated
The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.
Folder 22: Leache, Irene, undated
The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.
Folder 23: Miscellaneous, undated
The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.
Folder 24: Miscellaneous Articles, undated
The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.
Folder 25: Monday Club, undated
The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.
Folder 26: Negro Schools in Norfolk, undated
The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.
Folder 27: Newspaper Clippings re: Norfolk and Residents, undated
The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.
Folder 28: Newspaper Clippings re: Norfolk Landmarks, undated
The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.
Folder 29: Newspaper Clippings: Tidewater Landfalls, undated
The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.