Skip to main content

Box 10

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Box 10

 File — Box: 10
Identifier: Box 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.

Dates: circa 1900-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 75, Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers / Series VI: Miscellaneous / Sub-Series A: Lucille Pearce

Folder 1: "Frolics of 1935", undated

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 75, Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers / Series VI: Miscellaneous / Sub-Series A: Lucille Pearce / Box 10

Folder 2: Maury High School Class of 1939-Reunion Roster, Sorority, and Club Rosters, undated

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 75, Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers / Series VI: Miscellaneous / Sub-Series A: Lucille Pearce / Box 10

Folder 3: Maury High School Graduation, 1939 June

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.

Dates: 1939 June
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 75, Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers / Series VI: Miscellaneous / Sub-Series A: Lucille Pearce / Box 10

Folder 4: Maury High School Football, Songs, and Cheers, undated

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 75, Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers / Series VI: Miscellaneous / Sub-Series A: Lucille Pearce / Box 10

Folder 5: Miscellaneous Maury High School Mementos, undated

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 75, Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers / Series VI: Miscellaneous / Sub-Series A: Lucille Pearce / Box 10

Folder 6: Newspaper Clippings, undated

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 75, Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers / Series VI: Miscellaneous / Sub-Series A: Lucille Pearce / Box 10

Folder 7: Norfolk Society of Arts, undated

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 75, Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers / Series VI: Miscellaneous / Sub-Series A: Lucille Pearce / Box 10

Folder 8: Photos of Mrs. Pearce and Others, circa 1900-1959

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.

Dates: circa 1900-1959
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 75, Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers / Series VI: Miscellaneous / Sub-Series A: Lucille Pearce / Box 10

Folder 9: Photos of Mrs. Pearce and Others, circa 1960-1969

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.

Dates: circa 1960-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 75, Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers / Series VI: Miscellaneous / Sub-Series A: Lucille Pearce / Box 10

Folder 10: Scrapbook, undated

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers includes correspondence, newsletters, press releases, meeting reports, and other papers relating to the Norfolk Historical Society, Virginia History Federation and the Friends of the Boush-Tazewell-Waller House. Also included in the collection are biographical and genealogical material about General Douglas MacArthur, as well as various papers documenting the history of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 75, Calvert Walke Tazewell Papers / Series VI: Miscellaneous / Sub-Series A: Lucille Pearce / Box 10