Skip to main content

Oversize box 2

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Oversize Box 2

 File — Oversize Box: 2
Identifier: Oversize Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains miscellaneous and oversize items. Included are membership certificates for the Daughters of the American Revolution, a land indenture, and family trees for the Claiborne's of England and America and the Harrison's of James River. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: circa 1787-1906, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 30, Eloise Word Skewis Papers / Series IV: Miscellaneous

Confederate Bond for Five Hundred Dollars, circa 1860-1865

 Item — Oversize Box: 2
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains miscellaneous and oversize items. Included are membership certificates for the Daughters of the American Revolution, a land indenture, and family trees for the Claiborne's of England and America and the Harrison's of James River. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: circa 1860-1865
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 30, Eloise Word Skewis Papers / Series IV: Miscellaneous / Oversize Box 2

Facsimile Copy of the Bail Bond of Jefferson Davis, Accepted by U.S. Court at Richmond, 1867 November

 Item — Oversize Box: 2
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains miscellaneous and oversize items. Included are membership certificates for the Daughters of the American Revolution, a land indenture, and family trees for the Claiborne's of England and America and the Harrison's of James River. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1867 November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 30, Eloise Word Skewis Papers / Series IV: Miscellaneous / Oversize Box 2

Envelope Containing Art Work, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 2
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains miscellaneous and oversize items. Included are membership certificates for the Daughters of the American Revolution, a land indenture, and family trees for the Claiborne's of England and America and the Harrison's of James River. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 30, Eloise Word Skewis Papers / Series IV: Miscellaneous / Oversize Box 2

Pittsylvania County of Virginia Post Office Account Statement, 1843 December 31-1844 March 31

 Item — Oversize Box: 2
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains miscellaneous and oversize items. Included are membership certificates for the Daughters of the American Revolution, a land indenture, and family trees for the Claiborne's of England and America and the Harrison's of James River. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1843 December 31-1844 March 31
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 30, Eloise Word Skewis Papers / Series IV: Miscellaneous / Oversize Box 2

Daughters of the American Revolution Membership Certificate for Mrs. Mary Claiborne Kilby, 1906

 Item — Oversize Box: 2
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains miscellaneous and oversize items. Included are membership certificates for the Daughters of the American Revolution, a land indenture, and family trees for the Claiborne's of England and America and the Harrison's of James River. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1906
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 30, Eloise Word Skewis Papers / Series IV: Miscellaneous / Oversize Box 2

Piedmont Real Estate Insurance Company Life, Insurance Policy for Thomas Jefferson Kilby, 1868

 Item — Oversize Box: 2
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains miscellaneous and oversize items. Included are membership certificates for the Daughters of the American Revolution, a land indenture, and family trees for the Claiborne's of England and America and the Harrison's of James River. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1868
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 30, Eloise Word Skewis Papers / Series IV: Miscellaneous / Oversize Box 2

Indenture for the Lands of John Owen, Deceased, 1787

 Item — Oversize Box: 2
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains miscellaneous and oversize items. Included are membership certificates for the Daughters of the American Revolution, a land indenture, and family trees for the Claiborne's of England and America and the Harrison's of James River. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1787
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 30, Eloise Word Skewis Papers / Series IV: Miscellaneous / Oversize Box 2