Skip to main content

Box 15

 Container

Contains 34 Results:

Folder 20: Meeting the Challenge..., 1943

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of records regarding the Florence Crittenton Home and topics relating to out of wedlock childbirth and child care.

Dates: 1943
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series V: Studies and Reports / Box 15

Folder 21: Minimum Standards for Licensing Child Caring Institutions, 1973

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of records regarding the Florence Crittenton Home and topics relating to out of wedlock childbirth and child care.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series V: Studies and Reports / Box 15

Folder 22: Mobilizing for Community-Wide Services to Unwed Parents, 1968

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of records regarding the Florence Crittenton Home and topics relating to out of wedlock childbirth and child care.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series V: Studies and Reports / Box 15

Folder 23: Norfolk Council of Social Agencies, 1925 February, 2-4

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of records regarding the Florence Crittenton Home and topics relating to out of wedlock childbirth and child care.

Dates: 1925 February, 2-4
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series V: Studies and Reports / Box 15

Folder 24: Norfolk Family and Child Welfare Survey, 1945

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of records regarding the Florence Crittenton Home and topics relating to out of wedlock childbirth and child care.

Dates: 1945
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series V: Studies and Reports / Box 15

Folder 25: Out of Wedlock Pregnancy: What Happens Next?, 1969

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of records regarding the Florence Crittenton Home and topics relating to out of wedlock childbirth and child care.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series V: Studies and Reports / Box 15

Folder 26: Prospectives on Services for Unmarried Mothers, 1964

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of records regarding the Florence Crittenton Home and topics relating to out of wedlock childbirth and child care.

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series V: Studies and Reports / Box 15

Folder 27: Planning Outpatient for Unwed Teenagers, 1969

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of records regarding the Florence Crittenton Home and topics relating to out of wedlock childbirth and child care.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series V: Studies and Reports / Box 15

Folder 28: Purpose and Function of FCH in Norfolk, VA, 1945

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of records regarding the Florence Crittenton Home and topics relating to out of wedlock childbirth and child care.

Dates: 1945
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series V: Studies and Reports / Box 15

Folder 29: Report of Charlotte Conference, 1957

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of records regarding the Florence Crittenton Home and topics relating to out of wedlock childbirth and child care.

Dates: 1957
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series V: Studies and Reports / Box 15

Folder 30: Report on Southern Regional, 1956 October 14-16

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of records regarding the Florence Crittenton Home and topics relating to out of wedlock childbirth and child care.

Dates: 1956 October 14-16
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series V: Studies and Reports / Box 15

Folder 31: Report of Nashville Conference, 1959-1961

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of records regarding the Florence Crittenton Home and topics relating to out of wedlock childbirth and child care.

Dates: 1959-1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series V: Studies and Reports / Box 15

Folder 32: Report on Seventy-Fifth Anniversary, 1958 October

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of records regarding the Florence Crittenton Home and topics relating to out of wedlock childbirth and child care.

Dates: 1958 October
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series V: Studies and Reports / Box 15

Folder 33: Report on NCSW, 1963

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of records regarding the Florence Crittenton Home and topics relating to out of wedlock childbirth and child care.

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series V: Studies and Reports / Box 15