Skip to main content

Box 4

 Container

Contains 17 Results:

Box 4

 File — Box: 4
Identifier: Box 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of documents related to the history and different states of Norfolk including histories, surveys, budgets, and population censuses.

Dates: 1937-1989, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series A: Generally Norfolk

Folder 1: NRHA Training Program, 1959-1961

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of documents related to the history and different states of Norfolk including histories, surveys, budgets, and population censuses.

Dates: 1959-1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series A: Generally Norfolk / Box 4

Folder 2: About Norfolk, 1937-1987

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of documents related to the history and different states of Norfolk including histories, surveys, budgets, and population censuses.

Dates: 1937-1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series A: Generally Norfolk / Box 4

Folder 3: Omni International Hotel, 1977

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of documents related to the history and different states of Norfolk including histories, surveys, budgets, and population censuses.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series A: Generally Norfolk / Box 4

Folder 4: Land Use Survey, 1948

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of documents related to the history and different states of Norfolk including histories, surveys, budgets, and population censuses.

Dates: 1948
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series A: Generally Norfolk / Box 4

Folder 5: Model Cities, 1966-1968

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of documents related to the history and different states of Norfolk including histories, surveys, budgets, and population censuses.

Dates: 1966-1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series A: Generally Norfolk / Box 4

Folder 6: Miscellaneous Norfolk, 1959-1970

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of documents related to the history and different states of Norfolk including histories, surveys, budgets, and population censuses.

Dates: 1959-1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series A: Generally Norfolk / Box 4

Folder 7: Census and Surveys, 1980-1985

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of documents related to the history and different states of Norfolk including histories, surveys, budgets, and population censuses.

Dates: 1980-1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series A: Generally Norfolk / Box 4

Folder 8: Census of Population, 1970-1971

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of documents related to the history and different states of Norfolk including histories, surveys, budgets, and population censuses.

Dates: 1970-1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series A: Generally Norfolk / Box 4

Folder 9: Census, Undated, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of documents related to the history and different states of Norfolk including histories, surveys, budgets, and population censuses.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series A: Generally Norfolk / Box 4

Folder 10: Church Architecture undated, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of documents related to the history and different states of Norfolk including histories, surveys, budgets, and population censuses.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series A: Generally Norfolk / Box 4

Folder 11: City Manager's Budget, 1953

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of documents related to the history and different states of Norfolk including histories, surveys, budgets, and population censuses.

Dates: 1953
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series A: Generally Norfolk / Box 4

Folder 12: A Discussion of the State of the City, 1975

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of documents related to the history and different states of Norfolk including histories, surveys, budgets, and population censuses.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series A: Generally Norfolk / Box 4

Folder 13: Neighborhood Analysis, 1967

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of documents related to the history and different states of Norfolk including histories, surveys, budgets, and population censuses.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series A: Generally Norfolk / Box 4

Folder 14: Electrical Inspection Fees, 1952

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of documents related to the history and different states of Norfolk including histories, surveys, budgets, and population censuses.

Dates: 1952
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series A: Generally Norfolk / Box 4

Folder 15: Pamphlets/ Brochures undated, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of documents related to the history and different states of Norfolk including histories, surveys, budgets, and population censuses.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series A: Generally Norfolk / Box 4

Folder 16: Great Norfolk Corporation, 1977

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of documents related to the history and different states of Norfolk including histories, surveys, budgets, and population censuses.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series A: Generally Norfolk / Box 4