Skip to main content

Box 18

 Container

Contains 6 Results:

Box 18

 File — Box: 18
Identifier: Box 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes documents related to the Southeastern Regional Council National Association of Housing and Redevelopment Officials.

Dates: 1961-1987, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series F: SERC NAHRO

Folder 1: Gaining the Community's Support, 1966

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes documents related to the Southeastern Regional Council National Association of Housing and Redevelopment Officials.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series F: SERC NAHRO / Box 18

Folder 2: Statement of Robert W. Maffin, 1976

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes documents related to the Southeastern Regional Council National Association of Housing and Redevelopment Officials.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series F: SERC NAHRO / Box 18

Folder 3: Corporate Papers, 1975-1987

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes documents related to the Southeastern Regional Council National Association of Housing and Redevelopment Officials.

Dates: 1975-1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series F: SERC NAHRO / Box 18

Folder 4: Organization Handbook, 1985-1987

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes documents related to the Southeastern Regional Council National Association of Housing and Redevelopment Officials.

Dates: 1985-1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series F: SERC NAHRO / Box 18

Folder 5: Background Papers for the Review Committee, 1974

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes documents related to the Southeastern Regional Council National Association of Housing and Redevelopment Officials.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series F: SERC NAHRO / Box 18