Skip to main content

Box 17

 Container

Contains 4 Results:

Box 17

 File — Box: 17
Identifier: Box 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes documents related to other projects or companies that the NRHA was affiliated with including Yarger and Associates, Suffolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, Housing and Urban Development (HUD), and more.

Dates: 1948-1991, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series E: Other Projects

Folder 1: Henrico County, 1957

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes documents related to other projects or companies that the NRHA was affiliated with including Yarger and Associates, Suffolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, Housing and Urban Development (HUD), and more.

Dates: 1957
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series E: Other Projects / Box 17

Folder 2: WLCAC, 1972

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes documents related to other projects or companies that the NRHA was affiliated with including Yarger and Associates, Suffolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, Housing and Urban Development (HUD), and more.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series E: Other Projects / Box 17

Folder 3: Budget Presentation Awards Program, 1987-1990

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes documents related to other projects or companies that the NRHA was affiliated with including Yarger and Associates, Suffolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, Housing and Urban Development (HUD), and more.

Dates: 1987-1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series E: Other Projects / Box 17