Skip to main content

Box 3

 Container

Contains 12 Results:

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of documents related to the history and different states of Norfolk including histories, surveys, budgets, and population censuses.

Dates: 1937-1989, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series A: Generally Norfolk

Folder 10: NRHA Management Studies, 1964-1989

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of documents related to the history and different states of Norfolk including histories, surveys, budgets, and population censuses.

Dates: 1964-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series A: Generally Norfolk / Box 3

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of study materials related to manager training including guides, institutes, and programs.

Dates: 1949-1991, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series II: Training and Study

Folder 1: Planning and Budgeting in Municipal Management, 1965

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of study materials related to manager training including guides, institutes, and programs.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series II: Training and Study / Box 3

Folder 2: Public Management, 1980-1986

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of study materials related to manager training including guides, institutes, and programs.

Dates: 1980-1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series II: Training and Study / Box 3

Folder 3: Studies on Other Area's Development, 1984

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of study materials related to manager training including guides, institutes, and programs.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series II: Training and Study / Box 3

Folder 4: American Society of Planning Officials Conference, 1968-1979

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of study materials related to manager training including guides, institutes, and programs.

Dates: 1968-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series II: Training and Study / Box 3

Folder 5: Board of Credentialing Trustees for Housing Management, 1980-1987

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of study materials related to manager training including guides, institutes, and programs.

Dates: 1980-1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series II: Training and Study / Box 3

Folder 6: Public Authorities, 1983-1988

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of study materials related to manager training including guides, institutes, and programs.

Dates: 1983-1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series II: Training and Study / Box 3

Folder 7: Development Reference Papers, 1980-1982

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of study materials related to manager training including guides, institutes, and programs.

Dates: 1980-1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series II: Training and Study / Box 3

Folder 8: The Federal Bulldozer, 1949-1962

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of study materials related to manager training including guides, institutes, and programs.

Dates: 1949-1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series II: Training and Study / Box 3

Folder 9: Miscellaneous Programs Management Studies, 1968-1991

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of study materials related to manager training including guides, institutes, and programs.

Dates: 1968-1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series II: Training and Study / Box 3