Skip to main content

Box 16

 Container

Contains 14 Results:

Box 16

 File — Box: 16
Identifier: Box 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes documents related to other projects or companies that the NRHA was affiliated with including Yarger and Associates, Suffolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, Housing and Urban Development (HUD), and more.

Dates: 1948-1991, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series E: Other Projects

Folder 1: Wilkes-Barre, PA HUD Disaster Relief, 1972

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes documents related to other projects or companies that the NRHA was affiliated with including Yarger and Associates, Suffolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, Housing and Urban Development (HUD), and more.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series E: Other Projects / Box 16

Folder 2: Kingsport, TN, 1987

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes documents related to other projects or companies that the NRHA was affiliated with including Yarger and Associates, Suffolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, Housing and Urban Development (HUD), and more.

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series E: Other Projects / Box 16

Folder 3: NASPAA, 1986-1987

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes documents related to other projects or companies that the NRHA was affiliated with including Yarger and Associates, Suffolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, Housing and Urban Development (HUD), and more.

Dates: 1986-1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series E: Other Projects / Box 16

Folder 4: VARHA, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes documents related to other projects or companies that the NRHA was affiliated with including Yarger and Associates, Suffolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, Housing and Urban Development (HUD), and more.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series E: Other Projects / Box 16

Folder 5: Legislative Seminar, 1975-1977

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes documents related to other projects or companies that the NRHA was affiliated with including Yarger and Associates, Suffolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, Housing and Urban Development (HUD), and more.

Dates: 1975-1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series E: Other Projects / Box 16

Folder 6: 1973-1974 VARHA Program, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes documents related to other projects or companies that the NRHA was affiliated with including Yarger and Associates, Suffolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, Housing and Urban Development (HUD), and more.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series E: Other Projects / Box 16

Folder 7: ICMA, 1976-1986

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes documents related to other projects or companies that the NRHA was affiliated with including Yarger and Associates, Suffolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, Housing and Urban Development (HUD), and more.

Dates: 1976-1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series E: Other Projects / Box 16

Folder 8: HUD, 1973-1991

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes documents related to other projects or companies that the NRHA was affiliated with including Yarger and Associates, Suffolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, Housing and Urban Development (HUD), and more.

Dates: 1973-1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series E: Other Projects / Box 16

Folder 9: HUD Reports, 1948-1991

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes documents related to other projects or companies that the NRHA was affiliated with including Yarger and Associates, Suffolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, Housing and Urban Development (HUD), and more.

Dates: 1948-1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series E: Other Projects / Box 16

Folder 10: Community Services, 1970-1974

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes documents related to other projects or companies that the NRHA was affiliated with including Yarger and Associates, Suffolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, Housing and Urban Development (HUD), and more.

Dates: 1970-1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series E: Other Projects / Box 16

Folder 11: Market Study Slide Presentation, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes documents related to other projects or companies that the NRHA was affiliated with including Yarger and Associates, Suffolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, Housing and Urban Development (HUD), and more.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series E: Other Projects / Box 16

Folder 12: Site Team Visit Report, 1987

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes documents related to other projects or companies that the NRHA was affiliated with including Yarger and Associates, Suffolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, Housing and Urban Development (HUD), and more.

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series E: Other Projects / Box 16

Folder 13: Charlottesville Redevelopment and Housing Authority, 1986

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes documents related to other projects or companies that the NRHA was affiliated with including Yarger and Associates, Suffolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, Housing and Urban Development (HUD), and more.

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series E: Other Projects / Box 16