Skip to main content

Box 12

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 12

 File — Box: 12
Identifier: Box 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of sources related to the reconstruction of downtown Norfolk.

Dates: 1956-2000, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series C: Downtown

Folder 1: Granby Mall Action Plan, 1979

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of sources related to the reconstruction of downtown Norfolk.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series C: Downtown / Box 12

Folder 2: Granby Mall Revitalization, 1976-1982

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of sources related to the reconstruction of downtown Norfolk.

Dates: 1976-1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series C: Downtown / Box 12

Folder 3: Downtown Development Papers, 1979-1986

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of sources related to the reconstruction of downtown Norfolk.

Dates: 1979-1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series C: Downtown / Box 12

Folder 4: West Freemason, 1977

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of sources related to the reconstruction of downtown Norfolk.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series C: Downtown / Box 12

Folder 5: Development Strategies For Downtown Norfolk, 1979

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of sources related to the reconstruction of downtown Norfolk.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series C: Downtown / Box 12

Folder 6: A Proposal for the Evaluation of the Downtown Norfolk Development Corp., circa 1980

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of sources related to the reconstruction of downtown Norfolk.

Dates: circa 1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series C: Downtown / Box 12

Folder 7: Evaluation of Downtown Redevelopment and Project in Norfolk, 1982

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of sources related to the reconstruction of downtown Norfolk.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series C: Downtown / Box 12

Folder 8: Investment Impacts, 1984-1990

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of sources related to the reconstruction of downtown Norfolk.

Dates: 1984-1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series C: Downtown / Box 12

Folder 9: Market Analysis Specialty Activity Center, 1980

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of sources related to the reconstruction of downtown Norfolk.

Dates: 1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series C: Downtown / Box 12