Skip to main content

Box 20

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 20

 File — Box: 20
Identifier: Box 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audits and transcripts of a number of court cases involving the NRHA.

Dates: 1962-1986, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series H: Lawsuits

Folder 1: Harry Hall Lawsuit, 1985

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audits and transcripts of a number of court cases involving the NRHA.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series H: Lawsuits / Box 20

Folder 2: Vol. 1 of Internal Audit Dispute, Hall vs. NRHA, 1982-1985

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audits and transcripts of a number of court cases involving the NRHA.

Dates: 1982-1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series H: Lawsuits / Box 20

Folder 3: Vol. 2 of Internal Audit Dispute, Hall vs. NRHA, 1984-1986

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audits and transcripts of a number of court cases involving the NRHA.

Dates: 1984-1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series H: Lawsuits / Box 20

Folder 4: Vol. 3 of Internal Audit Dispute, Hall vs. NRHA, 1984-1986

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audits and transcripts of a number of court cases involving the NRHA.

Dates: 1984-1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series H: Lawsuits / Box 20

Folder 5: Transcript of Trial Proceedings, undated

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audits and transcripts of a number of court cases involving the NRHA.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series H: Lawsuits / Box 20

Folder 6: Rosemont Redevelopment Project Hearing Transcripts, 1962

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audits and transcripts of a number of court cases involving the NRHA.

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series H: Lawsuits / Box 20

Folder 7: Norman Jones vs. Pretlow Darden, 1965

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audits and transcripts of a number of court cases involving the NRHA.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series H: Lawsuits / Box 20