Skip to main content

Box 19

 Container

Contains 12 Results:

Box 19

 File — Box: 19
Identifier: Box 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes items related to the planning of redevelopment in Norfolk.

Dates: 1951-1978, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series G: Planning

Folder 1: Regional Planning, 1969-1975

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes items related to the planning of redevelopment in Norfolk.

Dates: 1969-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series G: Planning / Box 19

Folder 2: Recreation Survey and Long-Range Plan, 1976, 1954

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes items related to the planning of redevelopment in Norfolk.

Dates: 1976, 1954
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series G: Planning / Box 19

Folder 3: The General Plan of Norfolk, 1967

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes items related to the planning of redevelopment in Norfolk.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series G: Planning / Box 19

Folder 4: Housing, 1951-1978

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes items related to the planning of redevelopment in Norfolk.

Dates: 1951-1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series G: Planning / Box 19

Folder 5: Housing/Downtown, 1956-1978

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes items related to the planning of redevelopment in Norfolk.

Dates: 1956-1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series G: Planning / Box 19

Folder 6: Housing Study, 1968-1970

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes items related to the planning of redevelopment in Norfolk.

Dates: 1968-1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series G: Planning / Box 19

Folder 7: Housing/ Miscellaneous, 1964-1967

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes items related to the planning of redevelopment in Norfolk.

Dates: 1964-1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series G: Planning / Box 19

Folder 8: Action Plan for Recreation, 1970

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes items related to the planning of redevelopment in Norfolk.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series G: Planning / Box 19

Folder 9: Physical Planning, 1961

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes items related to the planning of redevelopment in Norfolk.

Dates: 1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series G: Planning / Box 19

Folder 10: Community Goals Project, 1976

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes items related to the planning of redevelopment in Norfolk.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series G: Planning / Box 19

Folder 11: Land Use Plan undated- Along New Right-of-way from NandW Freight Depot (now Harbor Park), North past Pennsylvania R.R.'s St. Julian Yard to Cottage Height, undated

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes items related to the planning of redevelopment in Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series G: Planning / Box 19