Skip to main content

Box 5

 Container

Contains 15 Results:

Box 5

 File — Box: 5
Identifier: Box 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of a wide range of documents related to the NRHA. This includes objectives, goals, travel reports, budgets, employee information, and planning.

Dates: 1935-1991, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series B: NRHA Administrative Material

Folder 1: Purposes and Programs, 1979

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of a wide range of documents related to the NRHA. This includes objectives, goals, travel reports, budgets, employee information, and planning.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series B: NRHA Administrative Material / Box 5

Folder 2: By-Laws and Employee Info, 1966

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of a wide range of documents related to the NRHA. This includes objectives, goals, travel reports, budgets, employee information, and planning.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series B: NRHA Administrative Material / Box 5

Folder 3: Redevelopment Chronology, 1935-1970

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of a wide range of documents related to the NRHA. This includes objectives, goals, travel reports, budgets, employee information, and planning.

Dates: 1935-1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series B: NRHA Administrative Material / Box 5

Folder 4: Highlights as Reported in the News, 1935-1969

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of a wide range of documents related to the NRHA. This includes objectives, goals, travel reports, budgets, employee information, and planning.

Dates: 1935-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series B: NRHA Administrative Material / Box 5

Folder 5: Goals and Objectives, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of a wide range of documents related to the NRHA. This includes objectives, goals, travel reports, budgets, employee information, and planning.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series B: NRHA Administrative Material / Box 5

Folder 6: Overview, 1961-1980

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of a wide range of documents related to the NRHA. This includes objectives, goals, travel reports, budgets, employee information, and planning.

Dates: 1961-1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series B: NRHA Administrative Material / Box 5

Folder 7: Goals, 1988-1990

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of a wide range of documents related to the NRHA. This includes objectives, goals, travel reports, budgets, employee information, and planning.

Dates: 1988-1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series B: NRHA Administrative Material / Box 5

Folder 8: Employee Info, 1962-1967

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of a wide range of documents related to the NRHA. This includes objectives, goals, travel reports, budgets, employee information, and planning.

Dates: 1962-1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series B: NRHA Administrative Material / Box 5

Folder 9: Origin, Achievements, Objectives, 1966

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of a wide range of documents related to the NRHA. This includes objectives, goals, travel reports, budgets, employee information, and planning.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series B: NRHA Administrative Material / Box 5

Folder 10: Housing Planning, 1962-1987

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of a wide range of documents related to the NRHA. This includes objectives, goals, travel reports, budgets, employee information, and planning.

Dates: 1962-1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series B: NRHA Administrative Material / Box 5

Folder 11: Objectives, 1954-1987

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of a wide range of documents related to the NRHA. This includes objectives, goals, travel reports, budgets, employee information, and planning.

Dates: 1954-1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series B: NRHA Administrative Material / Box 5

Folder 12: Newspaper Articles, 1963-1980

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of a wide range of documents related to the NRHA. This includes objectives, goals, travel reports, budgets, employee information, and planning.

Dates: 1963-1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series B: NRHA Administrative Material / Box 5

Folder 13: Lawrence M. Cox Personal, 1953-1983

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of a wide range of documents related to the NRHA. This includes objectives, goals, travel reports, budgets, employee information, and planning.

Dates: 1953-1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series B: NRHA Administrative Material / Box 5

Folder 14: Administrative Organization Chart undated, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of a wide range of documents related to the NRHA. This includes objectives, goals, travel reports, budgets, employee information, and planning.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series B: NRHA Administrative Material / Box 5