Skip to main content

Box 6

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Box 6

 File — Box: 6
Identifier: Box 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of a wide range of documents related to the NRHA. This includes objectives, goals, travel reports, budgets, employee information, and planning.

Dates: 1935-1991, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series B: NRHA Administrative Material

Folder 1: Statistical Data, 1969-1987

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of a wide range of documents related to the NRHA. This includes objectives, goals, travel reports, budgets, employee information, and planning.

Dates: 1969-1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series B: NRHA Administrative Material / Box 6

Folder 2: Tax Info, 1961-1983

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of a wide range of documents related to the NRHA. This includes objectives, goals, travel reports, budgets, employee information, and planning.

Dates: 1961-1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series B: NRHA Administrative Material / Box 6

Folder 3: Draft Environmental Impact Statement, Downtown-West Conservation Project (NRHA), 1976

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of a wide range of documents related to the NRHA. This includes objectives, goals, travel reports, budgets, employee information, and planning.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series B: NRHA Administrative Material / Box 6

Folder 4: Redevelopment as a Growth Strategy for Norfolk, 1981

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of a wide range of documents related to the NRHA. This includes objectives, goals, travel reports, budgets, employee information, and planning.

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series B: NRHA Administrative Material / Box 6

Folder 5: By-Laws and Legislative Relations, 1987-1990

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of a wide range of documents related to the NRHA. This includes objectives, goals, travel reports, budgets, employee information, and planning.

Dates: 1987-1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series B: NRHA Administrative Material / Box 6

Folder 6: Travel Reports, 1988-1991

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of a wide range of documents related to the NRHA. This includes objectives, goals, travel reports, budgets, employee information, and planning.

Dates: 1988-1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series B: NRHA Administrative Material / Box 6

Folder 7: Purchasing and Procurement, 1957-1991

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of a wide range of documents related to the NRHA. This includes objectives, goals, travel reports, budgets, employee information, and planning.

Dates: 1957-1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series B: NRHA Administrative Material / Box 6

Folder 8: NRHA 50th Anniversary, 1940-1990

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of a wide range of documents related to the NRHA. This includes objectives, goals, travel reports, budgets, employee information, and planning.

Dates: 1940-1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series B: NRHA Administrative Material / Box 6

Folder 9: 1990 Statistics, 1990-1991

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of a wide range of documents related to the NRHA. This includes objectives, goals, travel reports, budgets, employee information, and planning.

Dates: 1990-1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series B: NRHA Administrative Material / Box 6

Folder 10: Approved Budgets, 1990-1991

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of a wide range of documents related to the NRHA. This includes objectives, goals, travel reports, budgets, employee information, and planning.

Dates: 1990-1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series B: NRHA Administrative Material / Box 6