Skip to main content

Box 9

 Container

Contains 6 Results:

Box 9

 File — Box: 9
Identifier: Box 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of a wide range of documents related to the NRHA. This includes objectives, goals, travel reports, budgets, employee information, and planning.

Dates: 1935-1991, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series B: NRHA Administrative Material

Folder 1: Financial Data, 1961-1979

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of a wide range of documents related to the NRHA. This includes objectives, goals, travel reports, budgets, employee information, and planning.

Dates: 1961-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series B: NRHA Administrative Material / Box 9

Folder 2: Notebook Contents: Retail Market Analysis Main Street Study Area, 1987

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of a wide range of documents related to the NRHA. This includes objectives, goals, travel reports, budgets, employee information, and planning.

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series B: NRHA Administrative Material / Box 9

Folder 3: Phone Records, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of a wide range of documents related to the NRHA. This includes objectives, goals, travel reports, budgets, employee information, and planning.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series B: NRHA Administrative Material / Box 9

Folder 4: Miscellaneous Notes, 1967-1968

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of a wide range of documents related to the NRHA. This includes objectives, goals, travel reports, budgets, employee information, and planning.

Dates: 1967-1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series B: NRHA Administrative Material / Box 9

Folder 5: Urban Renewal- Downtown Norfolk, 1984-1985

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of a wide range of documents related to the NRHA. This includes objectives, goals, travel reports, budgets, employee information, and planning.

Dates: 1984-1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series B: NRHA Administrative Material / Box 9