Skip to main content

Box 24

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 24

 File — Box: 24
Identifier: Box 24
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains an assortment of documents related to Marvin Lee, a professor at Old Dominion University and Public Housing Manager in Norfolk, Virginia. The bulk of the mateial chronicles Lee's career with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) but also contains personal material as well

Dates: 1951-1990, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series VII: Maps

Folder 1: Downtown Redevelopment Project, 1951

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents

This series contains maps and blueprints of mostly downtown area but also including Ghent and Atlantic City.

Dates: 1951
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series VII: Maps / Box 24

Folder 2: Downtown Norfolk Main Blueprint, undated

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains an assortment of documents related to Marvin Lee, a professor at Old Dominion University and Public Housing Manager in Norfolk, Virginia. The bulk of the mateial chronicles Lee's career with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) but also contains personal material as well

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series VII: Maps / Box 24

Folder 3: Illustrative Downtown Site Plan, 1990

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains an assortment of documents related to Marvin Lee, a professor at Old Dominion University and Public Housing Manager in Norfolk, Virginia. The bulk of the mateial chronicles Lee's career with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) but also contains personal material as well

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series VII: Maps / Box 24

Folder 4: Downtown/ Blueprint, undated

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains an assortment of documents related to Marvin Lee, a professor at Old Dominion University and Public Housing Manager in Norfolk, Virginia. The bulk of the mateial chronicles Lee's career with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) but also contains personal material as well

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series VII: Maps / Box 24

Folder 5: Maps and Blueprints, 1951-1973

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains an assortment of documents related to Marvin Lee, a professor at Old Dominion University and Public Housing Manager in Norfolk, Virginia. The bulk of the mateial chronicles Lee's career with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) but also contains personal material as well

Dates: 1951-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series VII: Maps / Box 24

Folder 6: Norfolk Redevelopment Plans and Blueprints, 1951

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains an assortment of documents related to Marvin Lee, a professor at Old Dominion University and Public Housing Manager in Norfolk, Virginia. The bulk of the mateial chronicles Lee's career with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) but also contains personal material as well

Dates: 1951
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series VII: Maps / Box 24

Folder 7: Atlantic City, 1956

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains an assortment of documents related to Marvin Lee, a professor at Old Dominion University and Public Housing Manager in Norfolk, Virginia. The bulk of the mateial chronicles Lee's career with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) but also contains personal material as well

Dates: 1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series VII: Maps / Box 24

Folder 8: Plan for Downtown Norfolk, 1970

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains an assortment of documents related to Marvin Lee, a professor at Old Dominion University and Public Housing Manager in Norfolk, Virginia. The bulk of the mateial chronicles Lee's career with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) but also contains personal material as well

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series VII: Maps / Box 24

Folder 9: Miscellaneous, undated

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains an assortment of documents related to Marvin Lee, a professor at Old Dominion University and Public Housing Manager in Norfolk, Virginia. The bulk of the mateial chronicles Lee's career with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) but also contains personal material as well

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series VII: Maps / Box 24