Skip to main content

Box 23

 Container

Contains 12 Results:

Box 23

 File — Box: 23
Identifier: Box 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of newspaper articles and clippings which include information on the NRHA, SRHA, Marvin Lee, Lawrence Cox, politics, budgets, and memorials.

Dates: 1940-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series VI: Newspaper Clippings

Folder 1: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, 1951-1987

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of newspaper articles and clippings which include information on the NRHA, SRHA, Marvin Lee, Lawrence Cox, politics, budgets, and memorials.

Dates: 1951-1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series VI: Newspaper Clippings / Box 23

Folder 2: Suffolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, 1983-1984

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of newspaper articles and clippings which include information on the NRHA, SRHA, Marvin Lee, Lawrence Cox, politics, budgets, and memorials.

Dates: 1983-1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series VI: Newspaper Clippings / Box 23

Folder 3: Other Cities, 1987

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of newspaper articles and clippings which include information on the NRHA, SRHA, Marvin Lee, Lawrence Cox, politics, budgets, and memorials.

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series VI: Newspaper Clippings / Box 23

Folder 4: Articles Mentioning Marvin Lee, 1949-1974

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of newspaper articles and clippings which include information on the NRHA, SRHA, Marvin Lee, Lawrence Cox, politics, budgets, and memorials.

Dates: 1949-1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series VI: Newspaper Clippings / Box 23

Folder 5: Articles Mentioning Lawrence Cox, 1970-1985

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of newspaper articles and clippings which include information on the NRHA, SRHA, Marvin Lee, Lawrence Cox, politics, budgets, and memorials.

Dates: 1970-1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series VI: Newspaper Clippings / Box 23

Folder 6: Memorial Papers, 1985-1988

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of newspaper articles and clippings which include information on the NRHA, SRHA, Marvin Lee, Lawrence Cox, politics, budgets, and memorials.

Dates: 1985-1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series VI: Newspaper Clippings / Box 23

Folder 7: Budgets, 1956

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of newspaper articles and clippings which include information on the NRHA, SRHA, Marvin Lee, Lawrence Cox, politics, budgets, and memorials.

Dates: 1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series VI: Newspaper Clippings / Box 23

Folder 8: Politics, 1966-1987

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of newspaper articles and clippings which include information on the NRHA, SRHA, Marvin Lee, Lawrence Cox, politics, budgets, and memorials.

Dates: 1966-1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series VI: Newspaper Clippings / Box 23

Folder 9: News Stories, 1956-1989

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of newspaper articles and clippings which include information on the NRHA, SRHA, Marvin Lee, Lawrence Cox, politics, budgets, and memorials.

Dates: 1956-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series VI: Newspaper Clippings / Box 23

Folder 10: Miscellaneous Articles on Redevelopment, 1965-1987

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of newspaper articles and clippings which include information on the NRHA, SRHA, Marvin Lee, Lawrence Cox, politics, budgets, and memorials.

Dates: 1965-1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series VI: Newspaper Clippings / Box 23

Folder 11: Miscellaneous Hampton Roads Full Articles, 1940-1987

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of newspaper articles and clippings which include information on the NRHA, SRHA, Marvin Lee, Lawrence Cox, politics, budgets, and memorials.

Dates: 1940-1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series VI: Newspaper Clippings / Box 23