Skip to main content

Box 11

 Container

Contains 15 Results:

Box 11

 File — Box: 11
Identifier: Box 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of sources related to the reconstruction of downtown Norfolk.

Dates: 1956-2000, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series C: Downtown

Folder 1: Blank Contracts, 1973-1983

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of sources related to the reconstruction of downtown Norfolk.

Dates: 1973-1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series C: Downtown / Box 11

Folder 2: Downtown Study, 1973-1987

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of sources related to the reconstruction of downtown Norfolk.

Dates: 1973-1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series C: Downtown / Box 11

Folder 3: Downtown Housing by Vernon George, circa 1990

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of sources related to the reconstruction of downtown Norfolk.

Dates: circa 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series C: Downtown / Box 11

Folder 4: Granby Mall, 1979-1983

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of sources related to the reconstruction of downtown Norfolk.

Dates: 1979-1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series C: Downtown / Box 11

Folder 5: Map of Market Square, 1985

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of sources related to the reconstruction of downtown Norfolk.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series C: Downtown / Box 11

Folder 6: Notecards on Downtown Project, 1967

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of sources related to the reconstruction of downtown Norfolk.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series C: Downtown / Box 11

Folder 7: A Master Plan, 1956

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of sources related to the reconstruction of downtown Norfolk.

Dates: 1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series C: Downtown / Box 11

Folder 8: Downtown Redevelopment, 1961

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of sources related to the reconstruction of downtown Norfolk.

Dates: 1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series C: Downtown / Box 11

Folder 9: Joint Report, 1963

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of sources related to the reconstruction of downtown Norfolk.

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series C: Downtown / Box 11

Folder 10: The Department Store Market,, 1966

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of sources related to the reconstruction of downtown Norfolk.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series C: Downtown / Box 11

Folder 11: Historic Landmarks in Downtown Project, 1966

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of sources related to the reconstruction of downtown Norfolk.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series C: Downtown / Box 11

Folder 12: Economic Potentials, 1970

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of sources related to the reconstruction of downtown Norfolk.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series C: Downtown / Box 11

Folder 13: Strategies and Policies, 1974

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of sources related to the reconstruction of downtown Norfolk.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series C: Downtown / Box 11

Folder 14: Downtown West Redevelopment, 1979-1990

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of sources related to the reconstruction of downtown Norfolk.

Dates: 1979-1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series C: Downtown / Box 11