Skip to main content

Box 15

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 15

 File — Box: 15
Identifier: Box 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes documents related to other projects or companies that the NRHA was affiliated with including Yarger and Associates, Suffolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, Housing and Urban Development (HUD), and more.

Dates: 1948-1991, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series E: Other Projects

Folder 1: Yarger and Associates, 1980-1990

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes documents related to other projects or companies that the NRHA was affiliated with including Yarger and Associates, Suffolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, Housing and Urban Development (HUD), and more.

Dates: 1980-1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series E: Other Projects / Box 15

Folder 2: Yarger and Associates Chesapeake Pay Survey, 1965-1985

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes documents related to other projects or companies that the NRHA was affiliated with including Yarger and Associates, Suffolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, Housing and Urban Development (HUD), and more.

Dates: 1965-1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series E: Other Projects / Box 15

Folder 3: Suffolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, I, 1983

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes documents related to other projects or companies that the NRHA was affiliated with including Yarger and Associates, Suffolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, Housing and Urban Development (HUD), and more.

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series E: Other Projects / Box 15

Folder 4: Suffolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, II, 1983

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes documents related to other projects or companies that the NRHA was affiliated with including Yarger and Associates, Suffolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, Housing and Urban Development (HUD), and more.

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series E: Other Projects / Box 15

Folder 5: Suffolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, III, 1983

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes documents related to other projects or companies that the NRHA was affiliated with including Yarger and Associates, Suffolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, Housing and Urban Development (HUD), and more.

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series E: Other Projects / Box 15

Folder 6: Southampton County Zoning Ordinance, 1971-1975

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes documents related to other projects or companies that the NRHA was affiliated with including Yarger and Associates, Suffolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, Housing and Urban Development (HUD), and more.

Dates: 1971-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series E: Other Projects / Box 15

Folder 7: Wyoming Valley Flood Disaster, 1972

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes documents related to other projects or companies that the NRHA was affiliated with including Yarger and Associates, Suffolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority, Housing and Urban Development (HUD), and more.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 105, Marvin Lee Papers / Series III: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority (NRHA) / Sub-Series E: Other Projects / Box 15