Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 29 Results:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes information on Phillips "Very Simple Business"; letters of correspondence on this campaign from Leon Shaffer Golnick Advertising, Inc.; several folders of television and radio spots, and other marketing plans from the Matthius and Redmond Advertising Agency; Market Surveys; newspaper ad clippings; promotional material for various Lincoln-Mercury automobiles; Ford Lincoln-Mercury Advertising Bulletins; information on the 1972 Auto Show at the Norfolk Scope;...
Dates: circa 1959-1999, undated

Folder 19: Auto and Japanese Production Data, 1981

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes information on Phillips "Very Simple Business"; letters of correspondence on this campaign from Leon Shaffer Golnick Advertising, Inc.; several folders of television and radio spots, and other marketing plans from the Matthius and Redmond Advertising Agency; Market Surveys; newspaper ad clippings; promotional material for various Lincoln-Mercury automobiles; Ford Lincoln-Mercury Advertising Bulletins; information on the 1972 Auto Show at the Norfolk Scope;...
Dates: 1981

Folder 20: Ford Marketing Institute: Dealership Training Courses, 1971

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes information on Phillips "Very Simple Business"; letters of correspondence on this campaign from Leon Shaffer Golnick Advertising, Inc.; several folders of television and radio spots, and other marketing plans from the Matthius and Redmond Advertising Agency; Market Surveys; newspaper ad clippings; promotional material for various Lincoln-Mercury automobiles; Ford Lincoln-Mercury Advertising Bulletins; information on the 1972 Auto Show at the Norfolk Scope;...
Dates: 1971

Folder 21: Marketing Locality Definitions, 1996-1997

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes information on Phillips "Very Simple Business"; letters of correspondence on this campaign from Leon Shaffer Golnick Advertising, Inc.; several folders of television and radio spots, and other marketing plans from the Matthius and Redmond Advertising Agency; Market Surveys; newspaper ad clippings; promotional material for various Lincoln-Mercury automobiles; Ford Lincoln-Mercury Advertising Bulletins; information on the 1972 Auto Show at the Norfolk Scope;...
Dates: 1996-1997

Folder 22: Women’s Automotive Resource Center, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes information on Phillips "Very Simple Business"; letters of correspondence on this campaign from Leon Shaffer Golnick Advertising, Inc.; several folders of television and radio spots, and other marketing plans from the Matthius and Redmond Advertising Agency; Market Surveys; newspaper ad clippings; promotional material for various Lincoln-Mercury automobiles; Ford Lincoln-Mercury Advertising Bulletins; information on the 1972 Auto Show at the Norfolk Scope;...
Dates: undated

Folder 23: Auto Show - Scope, 1972

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes information on Phillips "Very Simple Business"; letters of correspondence on this campaign from Leon Shaffer Golnick Advertising, Inc.; several folders of television and radio spots, and other marketing plans from the Matthius and Redmond Advertising Agency; Market Surveys; newspaper ad clippings; promotional material for various Lincoln-Mercury automobiles; Ford Lincoln-Mercury Advertising Bulletins; information on the 1972 Auto Show at the Norfolk Scope;...
Dates: 1972

Folder 24: Basketball Hoop Stakes, 1973

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes information on Phillips "Very Simple Business"; letters of correspondence on this campaign from Leon Shaffer Golnick Advertising, Inc.; several folders of television and radio spots, and other marketing plans from the Matthius and Redmond Advertising Agency; Market Surveys; newspaper ad clippings; promotional material for various Lincoln-Mercury automobiles; Ford Lincoln-Mercury Advertising Bulletins; information on the 1972 Auto Show at the Norfolk Scope;...
Dates: 1973

Folder 25: Color of Christmas Seal Contest, 1969

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes information on Phillips "Very Simple Business"; letters of correspondence on this campaign from Leon Shaffer Golnick Advertising, Inc.; several folders of television and radio spots, and other marketing plans from the Matthius and Redmond Advertising Agency; Market Surveys; newspaper ad clippings; promotional material for various Lincoln-Mercury automobiles; Ford Lincoln-Mercury Advertising Bulletins; information on the 1972 Auto Show at the Norfolk Scope;...
Dates: 1969

Folder 26: Freedom Lincoln Mercury Grand Opening, 2000

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes information on Phillips "Very Simple Business"; letters of correspondence on this campaign from Leon Shaffer Golnick Advertising, Inc.; several folders of television and radio spots, and other marketing plans from the Matthius and Redmond Advertising Agency; Market Surveys; newspaper ad clippings; promotional material for various Lincoln-Mercury automobiles; Ford Lincoln-Mercury Advertising Bulletins; information on the 1972 Auto Show at the Norfolk Scope;...
Dates: 2000

Folder 27: Opening Gala, Jim Phillips List, 1997

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes information on Phillips "Very Simple Business"; letters of correspondence on this campaign from Leon Shaffer Golnick Advertising, Inc.; several folders of television and radio spots, and other marketing plans from the Matthius and Redmond Advertising Agency; Market Surveys; newspaper ad clippings; promotional material for various Lincoln-Mercury automobiles; Ford Lincoln-Mercury Advertising Bulletins; information on the 1972 Auto Show at the Norfolk Scope;...
Dates: 1997

Folder 28: Retailer Awards, 1964

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes information on Phillips "Very Simple Business"; letters of correspondence on this campaign from Leon Shaffer Golnick Advertising, Inc.; several folders of television and radio spots, and other marketing plans from the Matthius and Redmond Advertising Agency; Market Surveys; newspaper ad clippings; promotional material for various Lincoln-Mercury automobiles; Ford Lincoln-Mercury Advertising Bulletins; information on the 1972 Auto Show at the Norfolk Scope;...
Dates: 1964

Folder 1: Advertisements - Meetings and Notes, 1963 January-1969 December

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes information on Phillips "Very Simple Business"; letters of correspondence on this campaign from Leon Shaffer Golnick Advertising, Inc.; several folders of television and radio spots, and other marketing plans from the Matthius and Redmond Advertising Agency; Market Surveys; newspaper ad clippings; promotional material for various Lincoln-Mercury automobiles; Ford Lincoln-Mercury Advertising Bulletins; information on the 1972 Auto Show at the Norfolk Scope;...
Dates: 1963 January-1969 December

Folder 2: Advertising, circa 1960-1969

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes information on Phillips "Very Simple Business"; letters of correspondence on this campaign from Leon Shaffer Golnick Advertising, Inc.; several folders of television and radio spots, and other marketing plans from the Matthius and Redmond Advertising Agency; Market Surveys; newspaper ad clippings; promotional material for various Lincoln-Mercury automobiles; Ford Lincoln-Mercury Advertising Bulletins; information on the 1972 Auto Show at the Norfolk Scope;...
Dates: circa 1960-1969

Folder 3: Advertising, 1970

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes information on Phillips "Very Simple Business"; letters of correspondence on this campaign from Leon Shaffer Golnick Advertising, Inc.; several folders of television and radio spots, and other marketing plans from the Matthius and Redmond Advertising Agency; Market Surveys; newspaper ad clippings; promotional material for various Lincoln-Mercury automobiles; Ford Lincoln-Mercury Advertising Bulletins; information on the 1972 Auto Show at the Norfolk Scope;...
Dates: 1970

Folder 4: Advertising, 1971

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes information on Phillips "Very Simple Business"; letters of correspondence on this campaign from Leon Shaffer Golnick Advertising, Inc.; several folders of television and radio spots, and other marketing plans from the Matthius and Redmond Advertising Agency; Market Surveys; newspaper ad clippings; promotional material for various Lincoln-Mercury automobiles; Ford Lincoln-Mercury Advertising Bulletins; information on the 1972 Auto Show at the Norfolk Scope;...
Dates: 1971

Folder 5: Advertising, 1972

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes information on Phillips "Very Simple Business"; letters of correspondence on this campaign from Leon Shaffer Golnick Advertising, Inc.; several folders of television and radio spots, and other marketing plans from the Matthius and Redmond Advertising Agency; Market Surveys; newspaper ad clippings; promotional material for various Lincoln-Mercury automobiles; Ford Lincoln-Mercury Advertising Bulletins; information on the 1972 Auto Show at the Norfolk Scope;...
Dates: 1972

Folder 6: Advertising, 1973

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes information on Phillips "Very Simple Business"; letters of correspondence on this campaign from Leon Shaffer Golnick Advertising, Inc.; several folders of television and radio spots, and other marketing plans from the Matthius and Redmond Advertising Agency; Market Surveys; newspaper ad clippings; promotional material for various Lincoln-Mercury automobiles; Ford Lincoln-Mercury Advertising Bulletins; information on the 1972 Auto Show at the Norfolk Scope;...
Dates: 1973

Folder 7: Advertising, 1974

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes information on Phillips "Very Simple Business"; letters of correspondence on this campaign from Leon Shaffer Golnick Advertising, Inc.; several folders of television and radio spots, and other marketing plans from the Matthius and Redmond Advertising Agency; Market Surveys; newspaper ad clippings; promotional material for various Lincoln-Mercury automobiles; Ford Lincoln-Mercury Advertising Bulletins; information on the 1972 Auto Show at the Norfolk Scope;...
Dates: 1974

Folder 8: Advertising, circa 1990-1999

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes information on Phillips "Very Simple Business"; letters of correspondence on this campaign from Leon Shaffer Golnick Advertising, Inc.; several folders of television and radio spots, and other marketing plans from the Matthius and Redmond Advertising Agency; Market Surveys; newspaper ad clippings; promotional material for various Lincoln-Mercury automobiles; Ford Lincoln-Mercury Advertising Bulletins; information on the 1972 Auto Show at the Norfolk Scope;...
Dates: circa 1990-1999

Folder 9: Advertising, End, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes information on Phillips "Very Simple Business"; letters of correspondence on this campaign from Leon Shaffer Golnick Advertising, Inc.; several folders of television and radio spots, and other marketing plans from the Matthius and Redmond Advertising Agency; Market Surveys; newspaper ad clippings; promotional material for various Lincoln-Mercury automobiles; Ford Lincoln-Mercury Advertising Bulletins; information on the 1972 Auto Show at the Norfolk Scope;...
Dates: undated