Skip to main content

Box 9

 Container

Contains 21 Results:

Box 9

 File — Box: 9
Identifier: Box 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes employee listings; job descriptions, management initiated memos, policies and procedures; Personnel policies and procedures related to Life insurance, hiring policies, and a memo regarding the Equal Employment Executive Order 11246; Ford Marketing and Dealership Training; Go, Inc. training, seminars, and products; Employee awards, prizes, and sales incentives; Multiple Personal Inventory employee testing from the Marketing Survey and Research Corporation; Sample...
Dates: 1952-1992, undated

Box 9

 File — Box: 9
Identifier: Box 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: circa 1950-2005

Folder 11: Application: MPI Testing Material, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes employee listings; job descriptions, management initiated memos, policies and procedures; Personnel policies and procedures related to Life insurance, hiring policies, and a memo regarding the Equal Employment Executive Order 11246; Ford Marketing and Dealership Training; Go, Inc. training, seminars, and products; Employee awards, prizes, and sales incentives; Multiple Personal Inventory employee testing from the Marketing Survey and Research Corporation; Sample...
Dates: 1971-1972

Folder 12: Award Trips, 1984-1998

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes employee listings; job descriptions, management initiated memos, policies and procedures; Personnel policies and procedures related to Life insurance, hiring policies, and a memo regarding the Equal Employment Executive Order 11246; Ford Marketing and Dealership Training; Go, Inc. training, seminars, and products; Employee awards, prizes, and sales incentives; Multiple Personal Inventory employee testing from the Marketing Survey and Research Corporation; Sample...
Dates: 1984-1998

Folder 1: Leases I, circa 1950-1969

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: circa 1950-1969

Folder 13: Award Jewelry, 1998

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes employee listings; job descriptions, management initiated memos, policies and procedures; Personnel policies and procedures related to Life insurance, hiring policies, and a memo regarding the Equal Employment Executive Order 11246; Ford Marketing and Dealership Training; Go, Inc. training, seminars, and products; Employee awards, prizes, and sales incentives; Multiple Personal Inventory employee testing from the Marketing Survey and Research Corporation; Sample...
Dates: 1998

Folder 2: Leases II, circa 1970-1989

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: circa 1970-1989

Folder 14: Care and Share Employee Newsletter, 1994-1999

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes employee listings; job descriptions, management initiated memos, policies and procedures; Personnel policies and procedures related to Life insurance, hiring policies, and a memo regarding the Equal Employment Executive Order 11246; Ford Marketing and Dealership Training; Go, Inc. training, seminars, and products; Employee awards, prizes, and sales incentives; Multiple Personal Inventory employee testing from the Marketing Survey and Research Corporation; Sample...
Dates: 1994-1999

Folder 3: Lincoln-Mercury District Office, 1968-1973

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: 1968-1973

Folder 16: Correspondence -- Customers, 1969 October-1973 November

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes employee listings; job descriptions, management initiated memos, policies and procedures; Personnel policies and procedures related to Life insurance, hiring policies, and a memo regarding the Equal Employment Executive Order 11246; Ford Marketing and Dealership Training; Go, Inc. training, seminars, and products; Employee awards, prizes, and sales incentives; Multiple Personal Inventory employee testing from the Marketing Survey and Research Corporation; Sample...
Dates: 1969 October-1973 November

Folder 6: Office Equipment and Maintenance, 1968-1973

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: 1968-1973

Folder 7: Conoly Phillips Lincoln Mercury Phone List, 1981-1996

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: 1981-1996

Folder 17: Correspondence -- Public Relations, 1968 April-1973 November

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes employee listings; job descriptions, management initiated memos, policies and procedures; Personnel policies and procedures related to Life insurance, hiring policies, and a memo regarding the Equal Employment Executive Order 11246; Ford Marketing and Dealership Training; Go, Inc. training, seminars, and products; Employee awards, prizes, and sales incentives; Multiple Personal Inventory employee testing from the Marketing Survey and Research Corporation; Sample...
Dates: 1968 April-1973 November

Folder 18: Customer Relations, 1972

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes employee listings; job descriptions, management initiated memos, policies and procedures; Personnel policies and procedures related to Life insurance, hiring policies, and a memo regarding the Equal Employment Executive Order 11246; Ford Marketing and Dealership Training; Go, Inc. training, seminars, and products; Employee awards, prizes, and sales incentives; Multiple Personal Inventory employee testing from the Marketing Survey and Research Corporation; Sample...
Dates: 1972

Folder 8: Title Insurance: Phillips Brothers Automoville, 1962

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: 1962

Folder 9: Warrants: Against Forgers and Check Alterations, 1978-1980

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: 1978-1980

Folder 19: Dealership Procedures, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes employee listings; job descriptions, management initiated memos, policies and procedures; Personnel policies and procedures related to Life insurance, hiring policies, and a memo regarding the Equal Employment Executive Order 11246; Ford Marketing and Dealership Training; Go, Inc. training, seminars, and products; Employee awards, prizes, and sales incentives; Multiple Personal Inventory employee testing from the Marketing Survey and Research Corporation; Sample...
Dates: undated

Folder 10: Wetlands Documents, 1993

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: 1993

Folder 15: Christmas Letters, 1977-1996

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes employee listings; job descriptions, management initiated memos, policies and procedures; Personnel policies and procedures related to Life insurance, hiring policies, and a memo regarding the Equal Employment Executive Order 11246; Ford Marketing and Dealership Training; Go, Inc. training, seminars, and products; Employee awards, prizes, and sales incentives; Multiple Personal Inventory employee testing from the Marketing Survey and Research Corporation; Sample...
Dates: 1977-1996

Folder 4: Lincoln-Mercury Division Ford Motor Company -- Not District Office, 1968-1973

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: 1968-1973