Skip to main content

Box 50

 Container

Contains 13 Results:

Box 50

 File — Box: 50
Identifier: Box 50
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains biographical and work information, as well as articles on Dr. Mason C. Andrews.

Dates: 1956-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series A: Biographical Information

Folder 1: Mason C. Andrews, Biography/Curriculum Vitae, 1993-2006

 File — Box: 50, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains biographical and work information, as well as articles on Dr. Mason C. Andrews.

Dates: 1993-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series A: Biographical Information / Box 50

Folder 2: Articles, Mason C. Andrews, 1956-2006

 File — Box: 50, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains biographical and work information, as well as articles on Dr. Mason C. Andrews.

Dates: 1956-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series A: Biographical Information / Box 50

Box 50

 File — Box: 50
Identifier: Box 50
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence between Dr. Mason C. Andrews, his family, friends, and colleagues. Correspondence includes letters and various greeting cards.

Dates: 1950-2006, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series B: Correspondence

Folder 3: Personal Correspondence, 1961-2006

 File — Box: 50, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence between Dr. Mason C. Andrews, his family, friends, and colleagues. Correspondence includes letters and various greeting cards.

Dates: 1961-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Box 50

Folder 4: Personal Notes, 1950-2006

 File — Box: 50, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence between Dr. Mason C. Andrews, his family, friends, and colleagues. Correspondence includes letters and various greeting cards.

Dates: 1950-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Box 50

Folder 5: Christmas Cards, 1990-2006

 File — Box: 50, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence between Dr. Mason C. Andrews, his family, friends, and colleagues. Correspondence includes letters and various greeting cards.

Dates: 1990-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Box 50

Folder 6: Get Well Cards, 1990-2006, undated

 File — Box: 50, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence between Dr. Mason C. Andrews, his family, friends, and colleagues. Correspondence includes letters and various greeting cards.

Dates: 1990-2006, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Box 50

Folder 7: Miscellaneous Cards, 1990-2006

 File — Box: 50, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence between Dr. Mason C. Andrews, his family, friends, and colleagues. Correspondence includes letters and various greeting cards.

Dates: 1990-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Box 50

Box 50

 File — Box: 50
Identifier: Box 50
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains family papers regarding Dr. Mason C. Andrews and his family. Items include correspondence and documents pertaining to Dr. Charles J. Andrews, Sr. (Mason's father) and Charles J. Andrews, Jr. (Mason's brother who was killed in action during World War II).

Dates: 1927-1990, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series C: Family Papers

Folder 8: First Poems by Children in the Norfolk Schools-From Grade Four-contains poem by Mason C. Andrews, 1927-1928

 File — Box: 50, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains family papers regarding Dr. Mason C. Andrews and his family. Items include correspondence and documents pertaining to Dr. Charles J. Andrews, Sr. (Mason's father) and Charles J. Andrews, Jr. (Mason's brother who was killed in action during World War II).

Dates: 1927-1928
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series C: Family Papers / Box 50

Folder 9: Charles James Andrews, Sr. (Mason C. Andrew's Father), Father's Day Speech, undated, undated

 File — Box: 50, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains family papers regarding Dr. Mason C. Andrews and his family. Items include correspondence and documents pertaining to Dr. Charles J. Andrews, Sr. (Mason's father) and Charles J. Andrews, Jr. (Mason's brother who was killed in action during World War II).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series C: Family Papers / Box 50

Folder 10: Charles James Andrews, Sr. (Mason C. Andrew's Father), Correspondence and Documents, 1929-1943

 File — Box: 50, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains family papers regarding Dr. Mason C. Andrews and his family. Items include correspondence and documents pertaining to Dr. Charles J. Andrews, Sr. (Mason's father) and Charles J. Andrews, Jr. (Mason's brother who was killed in action during World War II).

Dates: 1929-1943
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series C: Family Papers / Box 50