This sub-series contains biographical and work information, as well as articles on Dr. Mason C. Andrews.

This sub-series contains biographical and work information, as well as articles on Dr. Mason C. Andrews.

This sub-series contains family papers regarding Dr. Mason C. Andrews and his family. Items include correspondence and documents pertaining to Dr. Charles J. Andrews, Sr. (Mason's father) and Charles J. Andrews, Jr. (Mason's brother who was killed in action during World War II).

This sub-series contains family papers regarding Dr. Mason C. Andrews and his family. Items include correspondence and documents pertaining to Dr. Charles J. Andrews, Sr. (Mason's father) and Charles J. Andrews, Jr. (Mason's brother who was killed in action during World War II).

This sub-series contains items pertaining to Dr. Mason C. Andrew's education at Princeton and John Hopkins Universities. Items include alumni newsletters and a thesis that Andrews wrote in 1940.

This sub-series contains items pertaining to Dr. Mason C. Andrew's education at Princeton and John Hopkins Universities. Items include alumni newsletters and a thesis that Andrews wrote in 1940.

This sub-series contains items pertaining to awards and certificates given to Dr. Mason C. Andrews, as well as speeches given by or regarding him.

This sub-series contains items pertaining to awards and certificates given to Dr. Mason C. Andrews, as well as speeches given by or regarding him.

This sub-series contains items pertaining to awards and certificates given to Dr. Mason C. Andrews, as well as speeches given by or regarding him.

This sub-series pertains to the OB-GYN and medical societies that Dr. Mason C. Andrews belonged to. Items include documents, correspondence, and certificates.

This sub-series pertains to the OB-GYN and medical societies that Dr. Mason C. Andrews belonged to. Items include documents, correspondence, and certificates.

This sub-series pertains to Eastern Virginia Medical School, which Dr. Mason C. Andrews helped found. Materials include correspondence, documents, newspaper clippings, newsletters, commencement programs, photographs and photographic slides.

This sub-series pertains to Eastern Virginia Medical School, which Dr. Mason C. Andrews helped found. Materials include correspondence, documents, newspaper clippings, newsletters, commencement programs, photographs and photographic slides.

This sub-series pertains to the Jones Institute at Eastern Virginia Medical School, which Dr. Mason C. Andrews helped found with Drs. Howard and Georgeanna Jones. Materials include correspondence, documents, newspaper/magazine clippings, newsletters, photographs and photographic slides.

This sub-series pertains to the Jones Institute at Eastern Virginia Medical School, which Dr. Mason C. Andrews helped found with Drs. Howard and Georgeanna Jones. Materials include correspondence, documents, newspaper/magazine clippings, newsletters, photographs and photographic slides.

This sub-series pertains to Dr. Mason C. Andrews' service with the Norfolk City Council as both council member and mayor. Items include correspondence, documents, photographs, and newspaper clippings.

This sub-series pertains to Dr. Mason C. Andrews' service with the Norfolk City Council as both council member and mayor. Items include correspondence, documents, photographs, and newspaper clippings.

This sub-series pertains to redevelopment in Downtown Norfolk, in which Dr. Mason C. Andrews was very instrumental in. Items include correspondence, newspaper clippings, photographs, and photographic slides. Information on Waterside, Harbor Park, and MacArthur Center is included.

This sub-series pertains to redevelopment in Downtown Norfolk, in which Dr. Mason C. Andrews was very instrumental in. Items include correspondence, newspaper clippings, photographs, and photographic slides. Information on Waterside, Harbor Park, and MacArthur Center is included.

This sub-series pertains to issues regarding neighborhoods and communities in Norfolk (housing and employment), in which Dr. Andrews and City Council were concerned about. Items include correspondence, documents, photographs, and newspaper clippings.