Skip to main content

Box 51

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 51

 File — Box: 51
Identifier: Box 51
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to personal colleagues that Dr. Mason C. Andrews interacted with throughout his career. One of these colleagues was Dr. T. Terry Brazelton, world renowned pediatrician and former Princeton roommate of Dr. Andrews.

Dates: 1985-2010
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series D: Personal Colleagues

Folder 3: Colleagues (in Alpha Order), 1997-2005

 File — Box: 51, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to personal colleagues that Dr. Mason C. Andrews interacted with throughout his career. One of these colleagues was Dr. T. Terry Brazelton, world renowned pediatrician and former Princeton roommate of Dr. Andrews.

Dates: 1997-2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series D: Personal Colleagues / Box 51

Folder 4: T. Terry Brazelton (Andrew's Roommate at Princeton University), 1985-2010

 File — Box: 51, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to personal colleagues that Dr. Mason C. Andrews interacted with throughout his career. One of these colleagues was Dr. T. Terry Brazelton, world renowned pediatrician and former Princeton roommate of Dr. Andrews.

Dates: 1985-2010
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series D: Personal Colleagues / Box 51

Box 51

 File — Box: 51
Identifier: Box 51
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items pertaining to Dr. Mason C. Andrew's education at Princeton and John Hopkins Universities. Items include alumni newsletters and a thesis that Andrews wrote in 1940.

Dates: 1940-2006, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series E: Education

Folder 5: Princeton University Alumni, 1979-2000

 File — Box: 51, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items pertaining to Dr. Mason C. Andrew's education at Princeton and John Hopkins Universities. Items include alumni newsletters and a thesis that Andrews wrote in 1940.

Dates: 1979-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series E: Education / Box 51

Folder 6: Thesis: Mason C. Andrews-Princeton University, 1940

 File — Box: 51, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items pertaining to Dr. Mason C. Andrew's education at Princeton and John Hopkins Universities. Items include alumni newsletters and a thesis that Andrews wrote in 1940.

Dates: 1940
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series E: Education / Box 51

Folder 7: John Hopkins University, 1990-2006, undated

 File — Box: 51, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items pertaining to Dr. Mason C. Andrew's education at Princeton and John Hopkins Universities. Items include alumni newsletters and a thesis that Andrews wrote in 1940.

Dates: 1990-2006, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series E: Education / Box 51

Box 51

 File — Box: 51
Identifier: Box 51
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains family papers regarding Dr. Mason C. Andrews and his family. Items include correspondence and documents pertaining to Dr. Charles J. Andrews, Sr. (Mason's father) and Charles J. Andrews, Jr. (Mason's brother who was killed in action during World War II).

Dates: 1927-1990, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series C: Family Papers

Folder 1: Charles James Andrews, Sr. (Mason C. Andrew's Father), Correspondence and Documents, 1944-1950

 File — Box: 51, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains family papers regarding Dr. Mason C. Andrews and his family. Items include correspondence and documents pertaining to Dr. Charles J. Andrews, Sr. (Mason's father) and Charles J. Andrews, Jr. (Mason's brother who was killed in action during World War II).

Dates: 1944-1950
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series C: Family Papers / Box 51

Folder 2: Charles James Andrews, Jr. (Mason's older brother killed in WWII), 1943-1944, 1990

 File — Box: 51, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains family papers regarding Dr. Mason C. Andrews and his family. Items include correspondence and documents pertaining to Dr. Charles J. Andrews, Sr. (Mason's father) and Charles J. Andrews, Jr. (Mason's brother who was killed in action during World War II).

Dates: 1943-1944, 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series C: Family Papers / Box 51