Skip to main content

Box 52

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Box 52

 File — Box: 52
Identifier: Box 52
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence and documents pertaining to Dr. Mason C. Andrew's military service in the Navy and Naval Reserve.

Dates: 1943-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series F: Military Service

Folder 1: Naval Reserve (I), 1943-1955

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence and documents pertaining to Dr. Mason C. Andrew's military service in the Navy and Naval Reserve.

Dates: 1943-1955
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series F: Military Service / Box 52

Folder 2: Naval Reserve (II), 1943-1955

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence and documents pertaining to Dr. Mason C. Andrew's military service in the Navy and Naval Reserve.

Dates: 1943-1955
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series F: Military Service / Box 52

Folder 3: LST898 Reunion, 2001-2006

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence and documents pertaining to Dr. Mason C. Andrew's military service in the Navy and Naval Reserve.

Dates: 2001-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series F: Military Service / Box 52

Box 52

 File — Box: 52
Identifier: Box 52
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items pertaining to awards and certificates given to Dr. Mason C. Andrews, as well as speeches given by or regarding him.

Dates: 1960-2005, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series G: Awards/Speeches

Folder 4: Awards, Certificates, and Resolutions, 1967-2000

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items pertaining to awards and certificates given to Dr. Mason C. Andrews, as well as speeches given by or regarding him.

Dates: 1967-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series G: Awards/Speeches / Box 52

Folder 5: Speeches Given by or in regarding Mason C. Andrews, 1990, undated

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items pertaining to awards and certificates given to Dr. Mason C. Andrews, as well as speeches given by or regarding him.

Dates: 1990, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series G: Awards/Speeches / Box 52

Folder 6: Slides: Speeches and Presentations by Mason C. Andrews, 1960-2005

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items pertaining to awards and certificates given to Dr. Mason C. Andrews, as well as speeches given by or regarding him.

Dates: 1960-2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series G: Awards/Speeches / Box 52

Folder 7: Downtowner Award (Videotape), 1995

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items pertaining to awards and certificates given to Dr. Mason C. Andrews, as well as speeches given by or regarding him.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series G: Awards/Speeches / Box 52

Box 52

 File — Box: 52
Identifier: Box 52
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the numerous boards, clubs, and societies that Dr. Mason C. Andrews was a part of.

Dates: 1956-2006, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series H: Boards, Clubs, Societies, etc.

Folder 8: Boy Scouts of America, 2000

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the numerous boards, clubs, and societies that Dr. Mason C. Andrews was a part of.

Dates: 2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series H: Boards, Clubs, Societies, etc. / Box 52