Skip to main content

Oversize box 109

 Container

Contains 29 Results:

Folder 14: Virginia Electoral Board Recognizing Mason C. Andrews' Election to City Council, Ward 6, 1992 June 23

 Item — Oversize Box: 109, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Dr. Mason C. Andrews' service with the Norfolk City Council as both council member and mayor. Items include correspondence, documents, photographs, and newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1992 June 23
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series A: City Council and Mayorship / Oversize Box 109

Folder 15: Veteran's Day Proclamation, 1992 November 11

 Item — Oversize Box: 109, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Dr. Mason C. Andrews' service with the Norfolk City Council as both council member and mayor. Items include correspondence, documents, photographs, and newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1992 November 11
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series A: City Council and Mayorship / Oversize Box 109

Folder 16: Certificate from The Mayors' Institute on City Design, 1993 October 16

 Item — Oversize Box: 109, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Dr. Mason C. Andrews' service with the Norfolk City Council as both council member and mayor. Items include correspondence, documents, photographs, and newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1993 October 16
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series A: City Council and Mayorship / Oversize Box 109

Folder 17: Senate of Virginia-Joint Resolution Number 11-Commending Mason C. Andrews, 2000 February 4

 Item — Oversize Box: 109, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Dr. Mason C. Andrews' service with the Norfolk City Council as both council member and mayor. Items include correspondence, documents, photographs, and newspaper clippings.

Dates: 2000 February 4
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series A: City Council and Mayorship / Oversize Box 109

Oversize Box 109

 File — Oversize Box: 109
Identifier: Oversize Box 109
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to issues regarding neighborhoods and communities in Norfolk (housing and employment), in which Dr. Andrews and City Council were concerned about. Items include correspondence, documents, photographs, and newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1954-2009, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series D: Neighborhoods, Housing, and Employment

Folder 18: Resolution of Appreciation to Mason Andrews From the Park Place Community Development Corporation, undated

 File — Oversize Box: 109, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to issues regarding neighborhoods and communities in Norfolk (housing and employment), in which Dr. Andrews and City Council were concerned about. Items include correspondence, documents, photographs, and newspaper clippings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series D: Neighborhoods, Housing, and Employment / Oversize Box 109

Oversize Box 109

 File — Oversize Box: 109
Identifier: Oversize Box 109
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1947-2007, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics

Folder 19: Print of Rollins Hall/Old Administration Building, by ODC Art Faculty Member Wallace Dreyer, 1968

 File — Oversize Box: 109, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Oversize Box 109

Folder 20: Recognition of Mason C. Andrews by Tidewater Community College, 1999

 File — Oversize Box: 109, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Oversize Box 109