Skip to main content

Box 53

 Container

Contains 18 Results:

Box 53

 File — Box: 53
Identifier: Box 53
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the numerous boards, clubs, and societies that Dr. Mason C. Andrews was a part of.

Dates: 1956-2006, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series H: Boards, Clubs, Societies, etc.

Folder 1: C & P Telephone Company Board, 1972, 1989-1993, undated

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the numerous boards, clubs, and societies that Dr. Mason C. Andrews was a part of.

Dates: 1972, 1989-1993, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series H: Boards, Clubs, Societies, etc. / Box 53

Folder 2: Cosmopolitan Club, 1968, 1979

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the numerous boards, clubs, and societies that Dr. Mason C. Andrews was a part of.

Dates: 1968, 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series H: Boards, Clubs, Societies, etc. / Box 53

Folder 3: First Presbyterian Church, 1967-2002

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the numerous boards, clubs, and societies that Dr. Mason C. Andrews was a part of.

Dates: 1967-2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series H: Boards, Clubs, Societies, etc. / Box 53

Folder 4: Good Shepherd Episcopal Church, 2006

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the numerous boards, clubs, and societies that Dr. Mason C. Andrews was a part of.

Dates: 2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series H: Boards, Clubs, Societies, etc. / Box 53

Folder 5: Jolly Jonathan Breakfast Club, 1982-1993

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the numerous boards, clubs, and societies that Dr. Mason C. Andrews was a part of.

Dates: 1982-1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series H: Boards, Clubs, Societies, etc. / Box 53

Folder 6: Junior League of Norfolk, 1959-1967, 2006

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the numerous boards, clubs, and societies that Dr. Mason C. Andrews was a part of.

Dates: 1959-1967, 2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series H: Boards, Clubs, Societies, etc. / Box 53

Folder 7: March of Dimes, 1998-1999

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the numerous boards, clubs, and societies that Dr. Mason C. Andrews was a part of.

Dates: 1998-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series H: Boards, Clubs, Societies, etc. / Box 53

Folder 8: Men of Achievement (Book)-Entry for Mason C. Andrews, Page 26, 1989

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the numerous boards, clubs, and societies that Dr. Mason C. Andrews was a part of.

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series H: Boards, Clubs, Societies, etc. / Box 53

Folder 9: Norfolk Academy, 2005

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the numerous boards, clubs, and societies that Dr. Mason C. Andrews was a part of.

Dates: 2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series H: Boards, Clubs, Societies, etc. / Box 53

Folder 10: Norfolk Ambassadors, 1992-1993

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the numerous boards, clubs, and societies that Dr. Mason C. Andrews was a part of.

Dates: 1992-1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series H: Boards, Clubs, Societies, etc. / Box 53

Folder 11: Norfolk German Club, 1982-2006

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the numerous boards, clubs, and societies that Dr. Mason C. Andrews was a part of.

Dates: 1982-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series H: Boards, Clubs, Societies, etc. / Box 53

Folder 12: Norfolk Yacht and Country Club, 2002-2006

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the numerous boards, clubs, and societies that Dr. Mason C. Andrews was a part of.

Dates: 2002-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series H: Boards, Clubs, Societies, etc. / Box 53

Folder 13: Rotary Club, 1997-2006

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the numerous boards, clubs, and societies that Dr. Mason C. Andrews was a part of.

Dates: 1997-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series H: Boards, Clubs, Societies, etc. / Box 53

Folder 14: Southside Regional Board/Old Point Financial Corporation, 2000-2006

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the numerous boards, clubs, and societies that Dr. Mason C. Andrews was a part of.

Dates: 2000-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series H: Boards, Clubs, Societies, etc. / Box 53

Folder 15: Alexis de Tocqueville Society, 2002

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the numerous boards, clubs, and societies that Dr. Mason C. Andrews was a part of.

Dates: 2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series H: Boards, Clubs, Societies, etc. / Box 53

Folder 16: Town Point Club, 1983-1984

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the numerous boards, clubs, and societies that Dr. Mason C. Andrews was a part of.

Dates: 1983-1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series H: Boards, Clubs, Societies, etc. / Box 53

Folder 17: Council of Social Agencies/United Way, 1956-1958

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the numerous boards, clubs, and societies that Dr. Mason C. Andrews was a part of.

Dates: 1956-1958
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series H: Boards, Clubs, Societies, etc. / Box 53