Skip to main content

Box 56

 Container

Contains 19 Results:

Box 56

 File — Box: 56
Identifier: Box 56
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials relating to the death and funeral of Dr. Mason C. Andrews. Materials include articles and memorial programs.

Dates: 2006-2007
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series J: Death and Funeral-Mason C. Andrews

Folder 1: Letter to Sabine Andrews, re. Resolution Honoring Mason Andrews, 2007 August 20

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials relating to the death and funeral of Dr. Mason C. Andrews. Materials include articles and memorial programs.

Dates: 2007 August 20
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series J: Death and Funeral-Mason C. Andrews / Box 56

Folder 2: Articles, Mason C. Andrews' Death, 2006-2007

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials relating to the death and funeral of Dr. Mason C. Andrews. Materials include articles and memorial programs.

Dates: 2006-2007
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series J: Death and Funeral-Mason C. Andrews / Box 56

Box 56

 File — Box: 56
Identifier: Box 56
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various materials that belonged to Dr. Mason C. Andrews. These materials include newspaper clippings, receipts, personal calendars, audio cassette tapes, and a caricature drawing of Dr. Andrews.

Dates: 1964-2010, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series K: Miscellaneous

Folder 3: Miscellaneous Clippings, 1964-2002

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various materials that belonged to Dr. Mason C. Andrews. These materials include newspaper clippings, receipts, personal calendars, audio cassette tapes, and a caricature drawing of Dr. Andrews.

Dates: 1964-2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series K: Miscellaneous / Box 56

Folder 4: J. Stewart Brinsfield, Jr. vs. Virginia Good Music Corporation, 1971

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various materials that belonged to Dr. Mason C. Andrews. These materials include newspaper clippings, receipts, personal calendars, audio cassette tapes, and a caricature drawing of Dr. Andrews.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series K: Miscellaneous / Box 56

Folder 5: Summer Properties Owned by Mason C. Andrews, 1978-1993

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various materials that belonged to Dr. Mason C. Andrews. These materials include newspaper clippings, receipts, personal calendars, audio cassette tapes, and a caricature drawing of Dr. Andrews.

Dates: 1978-1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series K: Miscellaneous / Box 56

Folder 6: Receipts/Invoices/Finances, 1982, 2005

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various materials that belonged to Dr. Mason C. Andrews. These materials include newspaper clippings, receipts, personal calendars, audio cassette tapes, and a caricature drawing of Dr. Andrews.

Dates: 1982, 2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series K: Miscellaneous / Box 56

Folder 7: Caricature Drawing of Mason C. Andrews by H. Jones, 1987

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various materials that belonged to Dr. Mason C. Andrews. These materials include newspaper clippings, receipts, personal calendars, audio cassette tapes, and a caricature drawing of Dr. Andrews.

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series K: Miscellaneous / Box 56

Folder 8: Personal Calendars, 1994-2004

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various materials that belonged to Dr. Mason C. Andrews. These materials include newspaper clippings, receipts, personal calendars, audio cassette tapes, and a caricature drawing of Dr. Andrews.

Dates: 1994-2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series K: Miscellaneous / Box 56

Folder 9: Clinton-Starr Clippings, 1998-1999

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various materials that belonged to Dr. Mason C. Andrews. These materials include newspaper clippings, receipts, personal calendars, audio cassette tapes, and a caricature drawing of Dr. Andrews.

Dates: 1998-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series K: Miscellaneous / Box 56

Folder 10: Audio Cassette Tapes with Recordings, 2005, undated

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various materials that belonged to Dr. Mason C. Andrews. These materials include newspaper clippings, receipts, personal calendars, audio cassette tapes, and a caricature drawing of Dr. Andrews.

Dates: 2005, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series K: Miscellaneous / Box 56

Folder 11: Portrait Presentation Information, 2010

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various materials that belonged to Dr. Mason C. Andrews. These materials include newspaper clippings, receipts, personal calendars, audio cassette tapes, and a caricature drawing of Dr. Andrews.

Dates: 2010
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series K: Miscellaneous / Box 56

Box 56

 File — Box: 56
Identifier: Box 56
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the OB-GYN practices that Dr. Mason C. Andrews worked and was affiliated with.

Dates: 1953-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series A: OB-GYN Practice

Folder 12: OB-GYN Services at Norfolk General, 1953--2006

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the OB-GYN practices that Dr. Mason C. Andrews worked and was affiliated with.

Dates: 1953--2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series A: OB-GYN Practice / Box 56

Folder 13: OB-GYN Services at De Paul Hospital, 1960-1969

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the OB-GYN practices that Dr. Mason C. Andrews worked and was affiliated with.

Dates: 1960-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series A: OB-GYN Practice / Box 56

Folder 14: Mid-Atlantic Women's Care/Group, 2003-2006

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the OB-GYN practices that Dr. Mason C. Andrews worked and was affiliated with.

Dates: 2003-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series A: OB-GYN Practice / Box 56

Box 56

 File — Box: 56
Identifier: Box 56
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence and documents regarding Dr. Mason C. Andrews' professorship at Johns Hopkins' University.

Dates: 1949-1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series B: Professorship at Johns Hopkins University

Folder 15: Johns Hopkins University (I), 1949, 1971

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence and documents regarding Dr. Mason C. Andrews' professorship at Johns Hopkins' University.

Dates: 1949, 1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series B: Professorship at Johns Hopkins University / Box 56