Skip to main content

Oversize box 107

 Container

Contains 28 Results:

Oversize Box 107

 File — Oversize Box: 107
Identifier: Oversize Box 107
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1947-2007, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics

Folder 13: Business-Real Estate: Jack Gibson Bankruptcy (Clipping), 1994 June 12

 File — Oversize Box: 107, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1994 June 12
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Oversize Box 107

Folder 14: Crime/Jail/Police/Sherriff Clippings and Articles, 1994

 File — Oversize Box: 107, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Oversize Box 107

Folder 15: Norfolk Public Schools Clippings and Articles, 1971-2004

 File — Oversize Box: 107, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1971-2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Oversize Box 107

Folder 16: Tidewater Community College Clippings and Articles, 1994

 File — Oversize Box: 107, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Oversize Box 107

Folder 17: Sentara Health System Article Clippings and Articles, 1988

 File — Oversize Box: 107, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Oversize Box 107

Folder 18: Princess Anne County-Virginia Beach Merger Articles, 1961

 File — Oversize Box: 107, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Oversize Box 107

Folder 19: Miscellaneous Norfolk Clippings and Articles, 1969-1999

 File — Oversize Box: 107, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1969-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Oversize Box 107