Skip to main content

Oversize box 108

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Oversize Box 108

 File — Oversize Box: 108
Identifier: Oversize Box 108
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various materials that belonged to Dr. Mason C. Andrews. These materials include newspaper clippings, receipts, personal calendars, audio cassette tapes, and a caricature drawing of Dr. Andrews.

Dates: 1964-2010, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series K: Miscellaneous

Folder 1: Honorable Dr. Mason C. Andrews M.D. 1006 Doorplate, undated

 File — Oversize Box: 108, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various materials that belonged to Dr. Mason C. Andrews. These materials include newspaper clippings, receipts, personal calendars, audio cassette tapes, and a caricature drawing of Dr. Andrews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series I: Personal Papers / Sub-Series K: Miscellaneous / Oversize Box 108

Oversize Box 108

 File — Oversize Box: 108
Identifier: Oversize Box 108
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Dr. Mason C. Andrews' service with the Norfolk City Council as both council member and mayor. Items include correspondence, documents, photographs, and newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1962-2006, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series A: City Council and Mayorship

Folder 3: Resolution From the Norfolk City Council for Andrews' Service as a City Council Member and as Mayor, 2000 June 30

 File — Oversize Box: 108, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Dr. Mason C. Andrews' service with the Norfolk City Council as both council member and mayor. Items include correspondence, documents, photographs, and newspaper clippings.

Dates: 2000 June 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series A: City Council and Mayorship / Oversize Box 108

Oversize Box 108

 File — Oversize Box: 108
Identifier: Oversize Box 108
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1947-2007, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics

Folder 2: Photograph of Education Building, Old Dominion University, Williams & Tazewell & Associates, 1970-1979

 File — Oversize Box: 108, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1970-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Oversize Box 108

Resolution Mason C. Andrews-Hampton Roads Planning Commission (Framed Certificate), 2000 July 19

 File — Oversize Box: 108
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 2000 July 19
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Oversize Box 108