Skip to main content

Box 57

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 57

 File — Box: 57
Identifier: Box 57
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence and documents regarding Dr. Mason C. Andrews' professorship at Johns Hopkins' University.

Dates: 1949-1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series B: Professorship at Johns Hopkins University

Folder 1: Johns Hopkins University (II), 1971 December-1972 August

 File — Box: 57, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence and documents regarding Dr. Mason C. Andrews' professorship at Johns Hopkins' University.

Dates: 1971 December-1972 August
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series B: Professorship at Johns Hopkins University / Box 57

Box 57

 File — Box: 57
Identifier: Box 57
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various publications, articles, as well as written and slide presentations pertaining to the subject of obstetrics and gynecology.

Dates: 1914-2006, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series C: Medical Writings/Presentations

Folder 2: OB-Gyn Publications/Topics "A", 1922-1964, undated

 File — Box: 57, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various publications, articles, as well as written and slide presentations pertaining to the subject of obstetrics and gynecology.

Dates: 1922-1964, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series C: Medical Writings/Presentations / Box 57

Folder 3: OB-Gyn Publications/Topics "B", 1925-1964, undated

 File — Box: 57, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various publications, articles, as well as written and slide presentations pertaining to the subject of obstetrics and gynecology.

Dates: 1925-1964, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series C: Medical Writings/Presentations / Box 57

Folder 4: OB-Gyn Publications/Topics "Cancer" (I), 1924-1940, undated

 File — Box: 57, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various publications, articles, as well as written and slide presentations pertaining to the subject of obstetrics and gynecology.

Dates: 1924-1940, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series C: Medical Writings/Presentations / Box 57

Folder 5: OB-Gyn Publications/Topics "Cancer" (II), 1923-1962, undated

 File — Box: 57, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various publications, articles, as well as written and slide presentations pertaining to the subject of obstetrics and gynecology.

Dates: 1923-1962, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series C: Medical Writings/Presentations / Box 57

Folder 6: OB-Gyn Publications/Topics "Carc", 1950-1964, undated

 File — Box: 57, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various publications, articles, as well as written and slide presentations pertaining to the subject of obstetrics and gynecology.

Dates: 1950-1964, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series C: Medical Writings/Presentations / Box 57

Folder 7: OB-Gyn Publications/Topics "CE"-"CO", 1921-1966, undated

 File — Box: 57, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various publications, articles, as well as written and slide presentations pertaining to the subject of obstetrics and gynecology.

Dates: 1921-1966, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series C: Medical Writings/Presentations / Box 57

Folder 8: OB-Gyn Publications/Topics "Cons-Corp", 1930-1956, undated

 File — Box: 57, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various publications, articles, as well as written and slide presentations pertaining to the subject of obstetrics and gynecology.

Dates: 1930-1956, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series C: Medical Writings/Presentations / Box 57