Skip to main content

Box 58

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 58

 File — Box: 58
Identifier: Box 58
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various publications, articles, as well as written and slide presentations pertaining to the subject of obstetrics and gynecology.

Dates: 1914-2006, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series C: Medical Writings/Presentations

Folder 1: OB-Gyn Publications/Topics "D", 1932-1965, undated

 File — Box: 58, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various publications, articles, as well as written and slide presentations pertaining to the subject of obstetrics and gynecology.

Dates: 1932-1965, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series C: Medical Writings/Presentations / Box 58

Folder 2: OB-Gyn Publications/Topics "E", 1923-1962, undated

 File — Box: 58, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various publications, articles, as well as written and slide presentations pertaining to the subject of obstetrics and gynecology.

Dates: 1923-1962, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series C: Medical Writings/Presentations / Box 58

Folder 3: OB-Gyn Publications/Topics "F", 1919-1958, undated

 File — Box: 58, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various publications, articles, as well as written and slide presentations pertaining to the subject of obstetrics and gynecology.

Dates: 1919-1958, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series C: Medical Writings/Presentations / Box 58

Folder 4: OB-Gyn Publications/Topics "G", 1921-1948, undated

 File — Box: 58, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various publications, articles, as well as written and slide presentations pertaining to the subject of obstetrics and gynecology.

Dates: 1921-1948, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series C: Medical Writings/Presentations / Box 58

Folder 5: OB-Gyn Publications/Topics "He"-"Hyp", 1926-1962, undated

 File — Box: 58, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various publications, articles, as well as written and slide presentations pertaining to the subject of obstetrics and gynecology.

Dates: 1926-1962, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series C: Medical Writings/Presentations / Box 58

Folder 6: OB-Gyn Publications/Topics "Hys", 1923-1961, undated

 File — Box: 58, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various publications, articles, as well as written and slide presentations pertaining to the subject of obstetrics and gynecology.

Dates: 1923-1961, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series C: Medical Writings/Presentations / Box 58

Folder 7: OB-Gyn Publications/Topics "I", 1926-1950, undated

 File — Box: 58, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various publications, articles, as well as written and slide presentations pertaining to the subject of obstetrics and gynecology.

Dates: 1926-1950, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series C: Medical Writings/Presentations / Box 58