Skip to main content

Box 63

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 11 Results:

Box 63

 File — Box: 63
Identifier: Box 63
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various publications, articles, as well as written and slide presentations pertaining to the subject of obstetrics and gynecology.

Dates: 1914-2006, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series C: Medical Writings/Presentations

Folder 1: Slides and Instruction: Therapeutic Options for Menopausal Health-Maintaining Health and Vitality Beyond Menopause, 1990-2000

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various publications, articles, as well as written and slide presentations pertaining to the subject of obstetrics and gynecology.

Dates: 1990-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series C: Medical Writings/Presentations / Box 63

Box 63

 File — Box: 63
Identifier: Box 63
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the OB-GYN and medical societies that Dr. Mason C. Andrews belonged to. Items include documents, correspondence, and certificates.

Dates: 1944-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series D: OB-GYN & Medical Societies

Folder 2: American Association of Obstetricians, 1992-2001

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the OB-GYN and medical societies that Dr. Mason C. Andrews belonged to. Items include documents, correspondence, and certificates.

Dates: 1992-2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series D: OB-GYN & Medical Societies / Box 63

Folder 3: American Board of Obstetrics & Gynecology, 1998-1999

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the OB-GYN and medical societies that Dr. Mason C. Andrews belonged to. Items include documents, correspondence, and certificates.

Dates: 1998-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series D: OB-GYN & Medical Societies / Box 63

Folder 4: American College of Obstetricians & Gynecologists, 1994-2007

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the OB-GYN and medical societies that Dr. Mason C. Andrews belonged to. Items include documents, correspondence, and certificates.

Dates: 1994-2007
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series D: OB-GYN & Medical Societies / Box 63

Folder 5: American Fertility Society, 1972, 1994

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the OB-GYN and medical societies that Dr. Mason C. Andrews belonged to. Items include documents, correspondence, and certificates.

Dates: 1972, 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series D: OB-GYN & Medical Societies / Box 63

Folder 6: AGOS (American Gynecological and Obstetrical Society) Foundation, 1990-1993

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the OB-GYN and medical societies that Dr. Mason C. Andrews belonged to. Items include documents, correspondence, and certificates.

Dates: 1990-1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series D: OB-GYN & Medical Societies / Box 63

Folder 7: AGOS (American Gynecological and Obstetrical Society) Foundation, Interim Meeting, Washington, D. C., 1993 May 2

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the OB-GYN and medical societies that Dr. Mason C. Andrews belonged to. Items include documents, correspondence, and certificates.

Dates: 1993 May 2
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series D: OB-GYN & Medical Societies / Box 63

Folder 8: American Medical Association, 1983

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the OB-GYN and medical societies that Dr. Mason C. Andrews belonged to. Items include documents, correspondence, and certificates.

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series D: OB-GYN & Medical Societies / Box 63

Folder 9: Board of Medical Examiners-State of Maryland, 1944

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the OB-GYN and medical societies that Dr. Mason C. Andrews belonged to. Items include documents, correspondence, and certificates.

Dates: 1944
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series D: OB-GYN & Medical Societies / Box 63