Skip to main content

Box 68

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Box 68

 File — Box: 68
Identifier: Box 68
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Eastern Virginia Medical School, which Dr. Mason C. Andrews helped found. Materials include correspondence, documents, newspaper clippings, newsletters, commencement programs, photographs and photographic slides.

Dates: 1969-2007, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series F: Eastern Virginia Medical School

Folder 1: Eastern Virginia Medical Authority/School Correspondence/Documents, 2005 July- 2006 January

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Eastern Virginia Medical School, which Dr. Mason C. Andrews helped found. Materials include correspondence, documents, newspaper clippings, newsletters, commencement programs, photographs and photographic slides.

Dates: 2005 July- 2006 January
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series F: Eastern Virginia Medical School / Box 68

Folder 2: Eastern Virginia Medical Authority/School Correspondence/Documents, 2006 September-October

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Eastern Virginia Medical School, which Dr. Mason C. Andrews helped found. Materials include correspondence, documents, newspaper clippings, newsletters, commencement programs, photographs and photographic slides.

Dates: 2006 September-October
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series F: Eastern Virginia Medical School / Box 68

Folder 3: EVMS-Report & Recommendations of the Special Projects Steering Committee Board Update, 1995 September 20

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Eastern Virginia Medical School, which Dr. Mason C. Andrews helped found. Materials include correspondence, documents, newspaper clippings, newsletters, commencement programs, photographs and photographic slides.

Dates: 1995 September 20
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series F: Eastern Virginia Medical School / Box 68

Folder 4: Articles re. Andrews Hall-EVMS, 2007 April

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Eastern Virginia Medical School, which Dr. Mason C. Andrews helped found. Materials include correspondence, documents, newspaper clippings, newsletters, commencement programs, photographs and photographic slides.

Dates: 2007 April
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series F: Eastern Virginia Medical School / Box 68

Folder 5: EVMS and Medical Center Parking Garage, 1990-2000

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Eastern Virginia Medical School, which Dr. Mason C. Andrews helped found. Materials include correspondence, documents, newspaper clippings, newsletters, commencement programs, photographs and photographic slides.

Dates: 1990-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series F: Eastern Virginia Medical School / Box 68

Folder 6: Speeches by Mason C. Andrews re. EVMS, 1990-2006

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Eastern Virginia Medical School, which Dr. Mason C. Andrews helped found. Materials include correspondence, documents, newspaper clippings, newsletters, commencement programs, photographs and photographic slides.

Dates: 1990-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Medical/EVMS / Sub-Series F: Eastern Virginia Medical School / Box 68